## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE : HEADQUARTERS TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

## ORDER

As per the approval/direction of the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.), Delhi, the court room of the undermentioned Ld. Judicial Officers is hereby changed/allotted as mentioned below with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Ld. Judicial Officer	Designation	From Court Room No.	To Court Room No.
1.	Sh. Anil Antil	Ld. District Judge-15, Central	New Court	501 Extension Block
2.	Sh. Pankaj Arora	Ld. District Judge-16, Central	New Court	502 Extension Block
3.	Sh. Chander Mohan	Ld. District Judge-14 (LAC), Central	New Court	503 Extension Block
4.	Sh. Naveen Gupta	Ld. District Judge-09, West	New Court	504 Extension Block
5.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena	Ld. District Judge-10, West	New Court	505 Extension Block
6.	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	Ld. District Judge-08, West	New Court	506 Extension Block
7.	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta	Ld. District Judge-06, West	102 Main Court Building	508 Extension Block
8.	Ms. Shivali Sharma	Ld. District Judge-06, Central	33 Main Court Building	509 Extension Block
9.	Sh. Neeraj Sharma	Ld. District Judge-04, Central	264 Main Court Building	510 Extension Block
10.	Sh. Arvind Bansal	Ld. District Judge-05, West	137 Main Court Building	103 Extension Block
11	Sh. Sandeep Kr. Sharma	Ld. District Judge-02, Central	31 Main Court Building	104 Extension Block
12	Ms. Shagun Sharma	Ld. District Judge-12, Central	156 Main Court Building	105 Extension Block
13	Sh. Jiten Mehra	Ld. District Judge-10, Central	345 Main Court Building	106 Extension Block
14	Sh. Rakesh Kr. Sharma	Ld. District Judge-08, Central	152 Main Court Building	107 Extension Block
15	Sh. Naveen Kr. Kashyap	Ld. Judge, Family Court-02, Central	New Court	102 Main Court Buildin
16	Ms. Shruti Chaudhary,	Ld. JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum- Guardian Judge-02, West	New Court	137 Main Court Buildin
17	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	Ld. JMFC-12, Central	New Court	264 Main Court Buildin
18	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	Ld. JMFC-13, Central	New Court	33 Main Court Buildin
19	Ms. Bharti Garg	Ld. JMFC-11, West	New Court	31 Main Court Buildin
20	Sh. Dev Saroha	Ld. Civil Judge-04, West	New Court	156 Main Court Building
21	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	Ld. JMFC-10, West	New Court	345 Main Court Building
22	Ms. Sheetal Rani	Ld. JMFC-09, West	New Court	152 Main Court Building

Further, the Ahlmads of all 07 Digital NI Courts of Central and West District are directed to shift their judicial record from Extension Block to Room No.182, Main Court Building, Tis Hazari Courts with immediate effect.

(BHARAT AGARWAL) Administrative Civil Judge (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

26560 - 26620 CTB/THC/2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

1. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs.), Delhi.

2. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (West), Delhi.

3. The Ld. Officer Incharge, Admn. I, II, III, Accounts, Pool Cars, General Branch, Copying Agency, Computer Branch, Record Rooms, Website Committee English/Hindi & Library, THC, Delhi.

4. The concerned Ld. Presiding Officers.

5. The Ld. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central/West), Delhi.

6. The Ld. Admn. Civil Judge (West District), THC, Delhi.

7. The Reader-cum-Ahlmads/Ahlmads of Digital NI Courts, Central & West District for compliance immediately.

8. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi.

- 9. The A.O. (Judl.)/Incharge, Judicial Branch, Administration Branch (I, II, III), General Branch, Accounts Branch, R & I Branch, Care Taking Branch, Computer Branch, Filing Section & Facilitation Centre,
- 10. The Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, PHC, Saket, KKD, Rohini & Dwarka Court Complexes, Delhi.

11. Telephone Operator, THC, Delhi.

12. Notice Boards, THC, Delhi (Through R & I Branch).

Administrative Civil Judge (Cehtral)

Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

