

In partial modification of this office order No. 31551-31671/F.1(3)/Gaz/2024 dated 02.09.2024, the following Committees are hereby reconstituted, with immediate effect:

Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Office	Designation
(1) Selection Committee under Rule 2(15) (b), Delhi District Courts Establishment Rules.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, District Judge Commercial Court-02 (Central)	Chairperson
	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, District Judge-07 (Central)	Member
(2) Committee to suggest eligibility to appear in departmental examination promotion criteria for different category of posts.	Sh. Bharat Aggarwal, ACJ/CCJ/ARC (Central)	Member
	•	

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delli

No. 62069 - 6208 4.1(3)/Gaz(C)/2023

Sub: Reconstitution of Committee.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. Ms. Medha Arya, ACJM (South), Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. The AO(J)/Branch Incharge, Admn. I,II & III (Central), General Branch, Care Taking Branch, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Branch Incharge, Recruitment Cell, THC, Delhi with the direction to pursue the matter with the said committees

The Website committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

7. The R&I Branch (Central), for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi