## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

## **ORDER**

This is in continuation of earlier Office Order bearing No.761/18280-18305/S.V./Gaz./PDJ West/2024 dated 28.05.2024 and Order No.17316-17338/S.V./Gaz./PDJ West/2024 dated 20.05.2024.

Pursuant to Hon'ble High Court letter No2828-2839/DHC/Gaz-IIB/G-9/2024 dated 04.05.2024, the following Judicial Officers of Delhi Judicial Service, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi are hereby detained for duty during Summer Vacation 2024 for the period and purpose mentioned against their names:

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Detention Period	Work Assigned
1	Ms. Tania Singh, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	25.06.2024 to 29.06.2024	To monitor the work of General Branch (West)
2	Sh. Vaibhav Chaurasia, CCJ/ARC	13.06.2024 & 14.06.2024 (in addition to the period 10.06.2024 to 12.06.2024 detained in his own court)	To monitor the work of Accounts Branch (West)
3	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal, ACJ/CCJ/ARC	11.06.2024 & 12.06.2024 (in addition to the period 13.06.2024 to 15.06.2024 detained in her own court)	To monitor the work of Accounts Branch (West)
4	Sh. Kautuk Bhardwaj, CJ-03	20.06.2024 to 22.06.2024 & 24.06.2024 & 25.06.2024	To monitor the work of Administration Branch (West)

Note: This is to state that as per Orders of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi the officers of DJS are required to perform duties for a minimum 05 days during the summer vacation 2024. Hence, no compensatory leave shall be granted to any of the officers of DJS against the duties performed for a minimum period of 5 days accordingly.

(VINOD KUMAR)
PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE
WEST DISTRICT, THC, DELHI

024 Dated, Delhi the 31/5/2

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi.

3. Sh. Himanshu Raman Singh, SCJ/RC, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

4. Ms. Tania Singh, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

5. Sh. Vaibhav Chaurasia, CCJ/ARC, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

6. Ms. Tapasya Agarwal, ACJ/CCJ/ARC, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

7. Sh. Vikas Madaan, CJ-01, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

8. Sh. Kautuk Bhardwaj, CJ-03, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

9. Ms. Disha Singh, CJ-02, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

10. The Branch Incharge of all Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

11. The A.O./DDO, Accounts Branch, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

12. The Secretary Bar Association, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

13. The PRO, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

14. The PS to the undersigned.

15. For uploading on LAYERS.

16. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

17. Notice Board, West District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE
WEST DISTRICT, THC, DELHI

ie P