OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQS) : DELHI ORDER

3.

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/re-designated with immediate effect :-

1

S.No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Hindi Implementation Committee. (for all Districts)	Sh. Sanjeev Jain, Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), (South-West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, District Judge, Comm.Court-07 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08 (West)	Member
		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, SCJ-RC (North)	Member
2 (1)	Selection Committee under Rule 2(15)(b), Delhi District Courts Establishment Rules.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel District Judge, Comm.Court-02 (Central)	Chairperson
(2)	Committee to suggest eligibility to appear in departmental examination promotion criteria for different category of posts. (for all Districts)	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, District Judge-07 (Central)	Member
		Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ-CCJ-ARC, (Central)	Member
3	Committee to look into matter of supply of uniform to the Employees. (for all Districts)	Sh. Amit Kumar, District Judge Comm.Court-08 (Central)	Chairperson
		Ms. Charu Aggarwal, Judge, Family Court-01 (West)	Member
		Ms. Harleen Singh, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (West)	Member
4	Committee of District Judges for Implementation & Migration to CIS 4.0 (for all Districts)	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization), Delhi District Courts	Chairpersor
		Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO-MACT-01 (South-West)	Member
		Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, Spl. Judge (PC-Act), CBI-11 (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Visvesh, JMFC-07 (South-West)	Member
		Sh. Ankur Panghal, FT.Secretary, DLSA, (North)	Member
5	Committee to deal with the matters pertaining to Mobile Phone Facility for Judicial Officers. (for all Districts)	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05 (New Delhi)	Chairperson
		Ms. Ruchl Agarwal Asrani, . PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Abhishek Srivastava, District Judge-05 (Central)	Member
MIV	×		

6	To supervise/monitor the	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05 (Central)	Chairperson
	implementation of directions given by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in the matter	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl. Judge, Electricity-02 (Central)	Member
	titled "Satender Kumar Antil vs. Central Bureau of	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, Spl. Judge Electricity-01 (Central)	Member
1	Investigation", Arnesh Kumar Vs. State of Bihar, Siddharth vs. State of UP, Bhim Singh Vs. UOI by Criminal Courts in Central	spi. Judge Electricity-of (central)	
•	District, to sensitize the Judicial Officers. (for Central District)		
7	Committee regarding Entry Pass System in Tis Hazari	Sh. Vinay Şinghal, District Judge-09 (Central)	Chairperson
	Courts. & Committee regarding	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member
	Security, vechicle parking and traffic issues in &	Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
	around Tis Hazari Courts Complex. (for Tis Hazari Courts Complex)	Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Assistant Commissioner of Police, (Subzi Mandi)	Member
		President/Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
		Principal.District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
8	Grievance Redressal Committee for Advocates.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Co- Chairpersor
	(for Tis Hazari Courts Complex)	Sh. Vinay Singhal, District Judge-09 (Central)	Member
	a.	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, Judge Family Court (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		President, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
		Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
9	Estimate Scrutiny Committee.	Sh. Ajay Pandey, District Judge, Comm.Court-10 (Central)	Chairperso
	(for Tis Hazari Courts Complex)	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04 (Central)	Member
		Ms.Ruchi Agarwal Asrani,PO-MACT-1 (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
1		•	

t.

.

•

۱,

÷

}

10	Interview Committee for Empanelment of Support Persons/ Facilitators for Central & West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. for VWDC. (for Tis Hazari Courts Complex)	Ms. Vandana, District Judge-08 (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh.Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	Member
11	Study Circle, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. (for Tis Hazari Courts Complex)	Ms. Aditi Choudhary, Principal Judge, Family Court (West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, District Judge, Comm.Court-02 (Central)	Member
		Ms. Harleen Singh, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (West)	Member
		The Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member
		The Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through

the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Q 2 SEP 2024

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi

Dated

31551-31671 __/F.1(3)/Gaz/2024 No.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to : -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, all court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Ms. Neera Bharlhoke, District Judge, Comm. Court, South-East, Saket, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge, Comm. Court, South-West, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Sumit Dass, District Judge+Wakf Tribunal, New Delhi District, PHC, New Delhi.
- 7. Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, Spl. Judge, (PC-Act), CBI, RACC, New Delhi.
- 8. Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge, Family Court, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, all branches of Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The Branch In-Charge, General Branch, (Central & West District), with the direction to pursue the matter relating to the committee of Study Circle, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 11. The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delba
- 12. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi