



## DELHIJUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 014-20892193, 014-28036502 (O) Fmail: djaarne in

No. DJA Trg. OC/Promotee DHJS Batch-XVI 1857 2024 15 9 3

29th March, 2025

To

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC

- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Court Attachment of Newly Promoted DHJS Officers in District Courts w.e.f. 01st to 30th April, 2025.

Respected Sir'Madam,

It is to humbly inform that as per the direction received from the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, consequent upon completion of one-month mandatory Orientation Course of 19 newly Promoted Trainee Officers of DHJS, they are to be put on Court attachment in District Courts till their regular posting is given by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

Therefore, it is requested that the newly Promoted Trainee Officers of DHJS may kindly be attached as per schedule enclosed as Annexure 'A' w.e.f. 01st to 30th April, 2025, or till they get their regular posting, whichever is earlier.

The Mentor Judicial Officers be also requested to interact and suitably guide the Trainee Judicial Officers about the issues and challenges faced by them in their respective jurisdictions.

If the Mentor Judicial Officer with whom the Trainee Officer has been attached, happens to be on leave or is unavailable due to any administrative/ancillary reason, the Trainee Officer may kindly be attached with the Link Officer/another Judicial Officer of similar jurisdiction in your district. In case the Mentor Judicial Officer is transferred, the Trainee Officer may be attached with the successor Judge. In such an eventuality, copy of the order of attachment may kindly be sent to the Academy for information and record.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Encl.: As above

(Rajesh Kumar Singh) 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

No. DJA/Trg./OC/Promotee DHJS/Batch-XV1/1857/2024/ Copy for information to:

- 1. The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. All the Trainee DHJS Officers (through email only).

(Rajesh Kumar Singh)

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

No. 15243 - 15249 TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

Dated, Delhi the

Copy of letter forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A'.
- 2) The P.S. to Ld. Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3) The Branch In-charge, e-Sewa Kendra, Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

  The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 5) The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh Kumar Gupta)
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)
Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

1 APA 2025

## Court Attachment of Trainee Judicial Officers of DHJS on Promotion w.e.f. 01<sup>st</sup> to 30<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

S. No	Name of Trainee Officer	Name of Mentor Judicial Officer	Present posting	District	Place of Posting	Date of Attachment
1	Ms. Rajani Ranga	Mr. Kishore Kumar	District Judge	North	Rohini	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar	ASJ	North-West	Rohini	17 - 30 April, 2025
1000	Mr. Anurag Thakur	Mr. Naresh Kr.Laka	District Judge	Central	THC	01 - 16 April, 2025
2		Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	West	THC	17 - 30 April, 2025
3	Mr. Anubhav Jain	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Ankur Jain-II	District Judge	Shahdara	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
4	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-V	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	North-West	Rohini	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	District Judge	North-West	Rohini	17 - 30 April, 2025
5	Ms. Deepti Devesh	Ms. Purva Sareen	District Judge	South	Saket	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	South	Saket	17 - 30 April, 2025
6	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	Ms. Pooja Jain	District Judge	East	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
7	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Mr. Jagmohan Singh	ASJ	North	Rohini	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Shivaji Anand	District Judge+MACT	North-West	Rohini	17 - 30 April, 2025
8	Ms. Tanvi Khurana	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	South	Saket	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Ms, Purva Sareen	District Judge	South	Saket	17 - 30 April, 2025
9	Mr. Prayank Nayak	Mr. Somitra Kumar	District Judge	East	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
10	Ms. Rajat Goyal	Mr. Deepak Wason	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka	01 - 16 April, 2025
10		Ms. Shilpi M Jain	District Judge	South-West	Dwarka	17 - 30 April, 2025
,,	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	District Judge	South-East	Saket	01 - 16 April, 2025
11		Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	ASJ	South-East	Saket	17 - 30 April, 2025
12	Ms. Sonam Gupta	Mr. Pravcen Singh	District Judge	Central	THC	01 - 16 April, 2025
12		Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	West	THC	17 - 30 April, 2025
13	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Aashish Gupta	District Judge	North-East	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
14	Ms. Nabcela Wali	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	ASJ	South-East	Saket	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha	District Judge	South-East	Saket	17 - 30 April, 2025
15	Ms. Rashmi Gupta Singh	Mr. Divyang Thakur	District Judge	South-West	Dwarka	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka	17 - 30 April, 2025
16	Ms. Saloni Singh	Ms. Manu Vedwan	District Judge	North-East	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
16		Mr. Akash Jain	ASJ	East	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
1"	Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	District Judge	North-West	Rohini	01 - 16 April, 2025
17		Mr. Jagmohan Singh	ASJ	North	Rohini	17 - 30 April, 2025
18	Ms. Aakanksha Vyas	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Ms. Manu Vedwan	District Judge	North-East	KKD	17 - 30 April, 2025
19	Mr. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	Mr. Deepak Dabas	District Judge	North	Rohini	01 - 16 April, 2025
		Mr. Sushil Kumar	ASJ	North	Rohini	17 - 30 April, 2025