OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs)

TIS HAZARI COURT : DELHI O R D E R

In partial modification to this office order No.75497-537/Bail.Power/Gaz/2024 dated 24.12.2024 & in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Judicial Officers are authorized under section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent application pertaining to the Police Station/Investigating Agencies of Central District/Sessions Division of Delhi as mentioned against their respective names, with effect from 01.03.2025 till further orders :-

S. N	Addl. Sessions Judge	Name of Police Stations & Investigating Agencies	1 ^{*†} Link Addl.Sessions Judge	2 nd Link Addl. Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Maurice Nagar, Crime Branch of Central Police District, Wazirabad, Spl. Acts, Enforcement Directorate,	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01
2	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Kashmere Gate, Kashmere Gate Metro Station, IPR, E.O.W.,CBI (Other than PC Act), Parsad Nagar	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03
3	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ (Electricity)-01	Pahar Ganj, Roop Nagar, Subzi Mandi, Kamla Market,	Sh. Pranjal Aneja, Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02
4	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Special task force of Delhi Police, Delhi Cantt. Railway Station, Subzi Mandi Railway Station,	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ (Electricity)-01
5	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Nabi Karim, DBG Road, Chandni Mahal, Jama Masjid,	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01
6	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	Karol Bagh, Burari Timarpur, Rajinder Nagar	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02
7	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02	Darya Ganj, Cyber Police Station, Kotwali, Wild Life Protection Act 1972, Bara Hindu Rao,	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Pranjal Aneja, Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02
8	Sh. Pranjal Aneja, Spl. Judge (NDPS)-02	Sadar Bazar, Hazarat Nizamuddin Rly. Station, RMD, RPF, NDRS	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ (Electricity)-01	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02
9	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02	CAW Cell, Official Secrets Act 1923, Pratap Nagar (Gulabi Bagh), Civil Lines	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05
1(o Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Hauz Qazi, I.P. Estate, Sarai Rohilla, Sarai Rohilla (Railway), Lahori Gate,	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04

Note:- In, case, if any Judicial Officers mentioned at Column No. 01 and their respective links mentioned at Column No.03 & 04 happens to be on leave or not available due to any reason, the senior most Additional Sessions Judge, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, available on that day shall hear and dispose of fresh bail /urgent criminal applications and pending bail applications in accordance with law.

کوہر کی (SANJAY GARG-I) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi

234B 32

No. <u>11195 - 11225</u> /Bail Power/Gaz/2025 Sub:-Bail Roster.

Dated 2 8 FEB 2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, Filing Section, Admn. Branch (I,II&III), General Branch (Central), E-Sewa & Suvidha Kendra, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 6. The Public Prosecutor, Delhi.
- 7. The Reader/ PS to the undersigned.
- 8 The Website Committee (Hindi & English) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary, Bar Association, all Court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 10. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

181215

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi