

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi are hereby authorized to act as Link Courts in the event of non-availability of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1 to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 ^s Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Mohinder Virat, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	1-
2	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	Sh. Mohinder Virat, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	
3.	Sh. Pooja Aggarwal,	Sh. Ashok Kumar,	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
4	Sh. Ashok Kumar,	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg,	Ms. Ritu Singh,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04
5	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg,	Ms. Ritu Singh,	Ms. Archana Beniwal
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05
6	Ms. Ritu Singh,	Ms. Archana Beniwal	Ms. Chetna Singh,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06
7	Ms. Archana Beniwal	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Ms. Rekha,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07
8	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Ms. Rekha,	Dr. Surender Mohit Singh,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08
9	Ms. Rekha,	Dr. Surender Mohit Singh,	Sh. Sujit Saurabh,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09
10	Dr. Surender Mohit Singh,	Sh. Sujit Saurabh,	Sh. Arun Goel,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10
11	Sh. Sujit Saurabh,	Sh. Arun Goel,	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
12	Sh. Arun Goel,	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal,	Sh. Ashok Kumar,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02

(ANJU BAJAJ CHANDNA)

Principal District & Sessions Judge-

cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), 146 86-(Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi. Dated 24|8|2024 No.Link Roster/POIT-LC/RACC/Gaz./2024/ 14 637/C

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

All Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, RACC, New Delhi.

The Labour Commissioner, Civil Lines, Delhi.

The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, New Delhi.

All the Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi.

The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.

The Incharge, Computer Branch, RACC, New Delhi for uploading on the official Website.

The Hony. Secretary, Bar Associations, Rouse Avenue, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Saket, Karkardooma, Rohini & Dwarka Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.