OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI ORDER

In partial modification to this earlier office orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/re-designated, with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR TIS HAZARI COURT COMPLEX.

COMMITTEES FOR TIS HAZARI COURT COMPLEX.					
S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation		
1		Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka District Judge-07 (Central)	Chairperson		
	Visiting Aon the Judges.	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon ASJ-05 (West)	Member		
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member		
8		Sh. Dev Chaudhary, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (West)			
		Ms. Helly Fur Kaur, JMFC (Mahila Court)- 05 (West)	Member		
		Sh. Abhay Choudhary, JMFC NI-ACT (Digital)-01 (West)	Member		
2	Building Maintenance Committee	Ms. Vineeta Goyal District Judge Comm.Court-02 (West)	Chairperson		
2		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member		
		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT (Central)	Member		
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar Sharma, District Judge(Central)	Member		
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member		
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member		
2	Lock Up Committee,	Sh.Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05 (Central)	Chairperson		
3	Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi	Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member		
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (West)	Member		
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member		
		Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member		
		Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member		
		Inspector, In-charge, Judicial Lock Up, District Courts, Tis Hazari Courts.	Member		
4	<u>Vulner</u> able Witnesses Committee for construction of vulnerable witness	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Chairperson		
procedure, qualification and eligib	Programmes by identifying the	Sh. Prayank Nayak ASJ (POCSO)-01 (Central)	Member		
	criteria for empanelling female resource person / facilitators by inviting applications from female interpreters, translators, child	Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member		
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member		
		Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member		
gi.	psychologists, psychiatrists, social workers and guidance counselors.	Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member		
5	CCTV Committee, qua performance of	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma,	Chairperson		
ili.	CCTV system and services provided by	Chairman, (IT & Digitization)			

				700 T
	٠	Environment Committee.	Ms. Vineeta Goyal District Judge Comm.Court-02 (West)	Chairperson
			Sh. Jiten Mehra District Judge-10 (Central)	Member
			Sh. Bharat Aggarwal ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member
			Sh. Dev Chaudhary ACJ-CCJ-ARC (West)	Member
	7	Committee to look after the working of De-Stress Room at Tis Hazari Court Complex.	Sh. Anil Antil District Judge-15 (Central)	Chairperson
			Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Grievance Redressal Committee for Advocates.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
	8		Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Co-Chairperson
			Sh. Vinay Singhal, District Judge-09 (Central)	Member
	į		Ms. Tyagita Singh Judge Family Court (Central)	Member
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
			President, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
			Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member
	9	Committee for dealing with the appointment of the Oath Commissioners at Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi.	Sh. Manoj Kumar District Judge, Comm.Court-05 (Central)	Chairperson
			Sh. Pritam Singh, PO-MACT-01 (West)	Member
5			Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01 (Central)	Member
	10 Estimate Scrutiny Committee.		Sh. Ajay Pandey District Judge, Comm.Court-10 (Central)	Chairperson
80	*		Ms. Ruchika Singla PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Member
			Sh. Neeraj Sharma, District Judge-04 (Central)	Member
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
	11	Committee for digitization/ scanning of record & award of contract for digitization/ scanning of office/judicial record of Delhi District Courts through outsource agency.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Chairperson
			Sh. Pritam Singh PO-MACT-01 (West)	Member
			Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03 (Central)	Member
- 1			**	

- 35/2		57 20 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10		
11	Committee for Scrutiny of the	Sh.Sunil Kumar Sharma	Chairperson	
1	Applications received in Central & West	Chairman (IT & Digitization)		
,	District for Empanelment of Support	Delhi District Courts		
	Persons /Facilitators" for aiding Vulnerable Witnesses in VWDC, THC,	Sh. Prayank Nayak	Member	
		ASJ (POCSO)-01 (Central)		
	Delhi.	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	Member	
	Jenn.	Secretary, DLSA (Central)		
		4 0 2 2	Member	
30		Sh. Abhitesh Kumar,		
		Secretary, DLSA (West)		
		Sh. Bharat Aggarwal	Member	
		ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)		
		Sh. Dev Chaudhary, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (West)	Member	
13	Interview Committee for Empanelment	Sh.Sunil Kumar Sharma,	Chairperson	
13	of Support Persons/ Facilitators for	Chairman (IT & Digitization)		
	Central & West District, Tis Hazari	Delhi District Courts		
	Courts, Delhi.	Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02 (Central)	Member	
	Courts, Denni.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Member	
		ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	.=	
*		Dr. Aditi Choudhary	Chairperson	
		Principal Judge, Family Court, (West)	onan poroon	
14	Study Circle,	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel	Member	
	Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.	District Judge, Comm.Court-02 (Central)	Memor	
		Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05 (West)	Member	
			Member	
		The Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member	
		The Secretary, DLSA (West) Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
			Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)		
15	Committee to assess and improvement for aesthetics of Foot-Over Bridge of Tis Hazari Court.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Chairperson	
4:0 - 00		District Judge, Comm.Court-07 (Central)		
		Sh. Vineet Kumar, ASJ-02 (West)	Member	
i		Sh. Dharmender Singh,	Member	
	1	District Judge-01 (West)		
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
		Sh. Sumeet Anand	Chairperson	
		District Judge-11 (Central)	*****	
16	Tis Hazari Sports Committee	Ms. Richa Sharma, SCJ-RC (West)	Member	
		Ms. Tania Singh	Member	
		ACJM-02 (Central)		
		Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	Member	
	1	B 12 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		
		ARC-01 (Central)		

Note:- In the absence of Chairperson, the senior most Officer will chair the meeting of the Committee.

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Deinging District & Sessions Judge (HOS)

No.	28859-	959	_/F.1(3)/Gaz/2025
140.			11.1(3)/ (42/2023

D 6 JUN 2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, all branches of Central District, THC, Delhi.
- 5. The P.S. to the undersigned & Ld. Pr. District & Sessions Judge (West), THC, Delhi.
- 6. The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delli.

7. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi