## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) TIS HAZARI COURTS, DELHI

### NOTICE

# Subject: Declaration of result of interview for engagement of 13 Law Researchers for the Courts of District Judges (Commercial Courts), Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi on purely short-term contractual basis, for financial year 2024-25.

In exercise of the powers conferred by virtue of the Guidelines for Engagement of Law Researchers for District Judges (Commercial Courts) in Delhi, 2023 framed by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, and pursuant to the grant of financial approval vide letter No F.6/1/2022-Judl./Suptlaw/1322 dated 05.07.2024 by Government of NCT of Delhi, following 13 (Thirteen) candidates are selected for the post of Law Researchers at Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi:

s. no.	NAME OF APPLICANT (MR./MS.)	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S NAME (SHRI)	STATUS
1	ARUSHI MITTAL	SUNIL MITTAL	SELECTED
2	MANSI MITTAL	LALIT MITTAL	SELECTED
3	LATIKA CHAUHAN	JAIVEER SINGH CHAUHAN	SELECTED
4	AAKANKSHA KHURANA	VIKAS KHURANA	SELECTED
5	PRADYUMNA TIWARI	AVDHESH KUMAR TIWARI	SELECTED
б	VAISHALI KHANNA	DILIP KUMAR KHANNA	SELECTED
7	KRISHNA SINGHAL	ANIL KUMAR SINGHAL	SELECTED
8	HARSHIT SINGHAL	RAMESH KUMAR	SELECTED
9	MOHIT GIRDHAR	RAJ KUMAR GIRDHAR	SELECTED
10	ANSHUMAN GUPTA	SAJAL GUPTA	SELECTED
11	KOMALPRREET KAUR	ISHPREET SINGH	SELECTED
12	SAKSHI BATRA	SUDAMA BATRA	SELECTED
13	BHUMIKA MUCHAN	BRIJ BHUSHAN	SELECTED

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

Further, following 12 (Twelve) candidates are selected and placed in waiting list:

S. NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT (MR./MS.)	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S NAME (SHRI)	STATUS
1	VIDHI WALIA	SANJAY WALIA	WAITING PANEL
2	TANYA GUPTA	UMESH KUMAR GUPTA	WAITING PANEL
3	NAMISHA REHAN	MAHESH REHAN	WAITING PANEL
4	RYSHA GAUR	PANKAJ GAUR	WAITING PANEL
5	SMRITI MAHESHWARI	SANJEEV MAHESHWARI	WAITING PANEL
6	KSHITIZ GUPTA	RAMESH GUPTA	WAITING PANEL
7	ATUL GUPTA	SURENDER KUMAR GUPTA	WAITING PANEL
8	SIMRAN RATHORE	GIRISH RATHORE	WAITING PANEL
9	ABHINAV CHAUHAN	PARVEEN KUMAR CHAUHAN	WAITING PANEL
10	PIYUSH TANDON	PAWAN TANDON	WAITING PANEL
11	PRATIKSHA JAIN	RAJIV JAIN	WAITING PANEL
12	SAKSHI MITTAL	DR. ANUPAM KUMAR MITTAL	WAITING PANEL

## LIST OF CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST

The selected candidates are directed to report the Branch In-charge, Administration Branch-I, Central District, Room No. 204, Second Floor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for completion of codal formalities.

> **(Sanjay Garg-I)** Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

S 8014 - 58059 No. \_\_\_\_\_/Rectt. Cell/Law Researcher/2024 Dated, Delhi the <u>19007</u> 2024 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges (All Districts), Delhi/New Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka Court Complex.
- 4. The Hony. Secretary of Bar Associations, Delhi High Court and all District Courts, Delhi/New Delhi with the request to get affix the Notice on Notice Boards.
- 5. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts to upload the same on the official website of this Office.
- 6. The /Sr. A.O/DDO, Accounts Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The A.O.(Judl.)/Branch Incharge, Administration Branch I, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Branch Incharge(s), Care Taking Branch of all Districts with the directions to affix the Notice on Notice Boards of their respective district.

min

**(Sanjay Garg-I)** Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)