OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI ORDER

In partial modification to this earlier office orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/re-designated, with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR CENTRAL DISTRICT

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	
1	Committee to examine the complaints of sexual harassment against the women employees.	Ms. Ruchika Singla, PO-MACT-01 (Central)	Chairperson	
		Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02 (Central)	Member	
		Ms. Radhika Arora, Advocate	Mediator Advocate	
		Ms. Sonia Jain, Sr.PA (Emp.Code) 3327/10926923	Member	
		Ms. Manju Gandhi, Branch In-Charge (Protocol Branch) (Central)	Member	
Zerope Sandukan Mil	suitable Candidates for appointment as Court	Sh. Pritam Singh PO-MACT-01 (West)	Chairperson	
2		Ms. Shilpi Jain, ASJ-02 (Central)	Member	
2		Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma District Judge-07 (West)	Member	
3	Directions in judgment dated 10.09.2014 delivered by Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha	Sh. Vineet Kumar, ASJ-02 (West)	Chairperson	
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member	
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (West)	Member	
,,,,,	Committee to deal with the matters related to Local Commissioners.	Sh. Sumeet Anand District Judge-11 (Central)	Chairperson	
4		Senior Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
		Senior Civil Judge (West)	Member	
	Witness Deposition Court Rooms Monitoring Committee (VWDCMC)	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson	
5		Sh. Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05 (Central)	Member	
5		Sh. Anuj Aggarwal, ASJ (Spl.FTC), (Central)	Member	
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	Member	
6	Sub-Committee for assessing the	Sh. Prayank Nayak ASJ (POCSO)-01 (Central)	Chairperson	
		Ms. Neelam Narang, Addl. PP/RCC, In-Charge from DCW	Member	
		Addl. DCP-II, North District, Delhi Police	Member	
		The Secretary, DLSA, Central District	Member	
7	Review Sub-Committee to improve disposals and for expediting adjudication and Arrears Committee.	Sh. Deepak Garg, District Judge, Comm.Court-09 (Central)	Chairperson	
		Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia District Judge, Comm.Court-04 (Central)	Member	
		Sh. Ankur Jain-I, ASJ-04 (Central)	Member	

200		<u> </u>	
		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT-02 (Central)	Chairperson
9		Ms. Upasna Satija, SCJ-cum-RC PH.No-011-23832441	Member
	Accessibility Committee to deal with all issues relating to the Person's with Disability.(Rules	PH.No. 011-22012805	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Advocate PH.No8447298054	Member
		Sh. Dharmender Kumar Rawat, SJA in Accounts Branch (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Chand, District System Administrator PH.No-9990720157	Member
10	(i) Computer Committee (Central & West)	Dr. Saurabh Kulshreshtha, ASJ-03 (West)	Chairperson
	 (ii) Digitization Committee to Supervise the digitization work, on day to day basis, thereby ensuring that sufficient number 	Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member
	of judicial records/ files are made available to the out sourced agency to complete the project AND to prepare a report in response to the Writ Petition (Civil) No. 8353/2017 regarding non- availability of records in digitized form in District Courts. (Central & West)		Member
11	given by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in the matter	Sh. Ram Lal Meena Spl. Judge, Electricity-02 (Central)	Chairperson
	investigation", Arnesh Kumar	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV ASJ Electricity-01 (Central)	Member
	Vs. State of Bihar, Siddharth vs. State of UP, Bhim Singh Vs. UOI by Criminal Courts in Central District, to sensitize the Judicial Officers.	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05 (Central)	Member
		Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
12	/	Sh. Deepak Garg District Judge,Comm.Court-09 (Central)	Member
	the work as ber ene weeton blank	Sh. Ankur Jain-I, ASJ-04 (Central)	Member
	District indiciary)	h. Abhishek Kumar Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member
	N	As. Upasna Satija, SCI-cum-RC (Central)	Mombon

 		Pr. District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson
13		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta District Judge, Comm.Court-07 (Central)	Member
		Ms. Tanvi Khurana, Spl.Secretary, DSLSA (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Chairman,IT & Digitization, Delhi District Courts	Member
		Chief Judicial Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Sh. Manuj Kaushal Judicial Magistrate First Class-04 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Satish Kumar District Judge-13 (Central)/ Officer In-Charge (Record Room) (Criminal, Civil & Sessions) & Digitization Cell (Central and Centralized Digitization Committee)	Chairperson
14	Ensuring the Targeted Digitization /Scanning (Central District)	Ms. Shivali Sharma District Judge-06 (Central)	Member
		Sh. Bharat Aggarwal Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Sh. Ankit Karan Singh JMFC-08 (West)/ Nodal Officer (Digitization Section)	Member

Note:- In the absence of Chairperson, the senior most Officer will chair the meeting of the Committee.

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi

Dated _	7.	- 22	91	- 8	
D-1-J	;		4	A !	1174

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to : -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, all court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, all branches of Central District, THC, Delhi.
- 5. The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi