OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQS)

TIS HAZARI COURT : DELHI

ORDER

In partial modification to this office order No.21179-21219/Bail.Power/Gaz/2025 dated 07.05.2025 & in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Judicial Officers are authorized under section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent application pertaining to the Police Station/Investigating Agencies of Central District/Sessions Division of Delhi as mentioned against their respective names, with immediate effect i.e 02.06.2025 till further orders :-

5	S. N	Addl. Sessions Judge	Name of Police Stations & Investigating Agencies	1 st Link Addl.Sessions Judge	2 nd Link Addl. Sessions Judge
	1	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05	CAW Cell, Official Secrets Act 1923, Pratap Nagar (Gulabi Bagh), Civil Lines	Sh. Abhishek Goyal ASJ-03	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01
	2	Sh. Ram Lal Meena Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Darya Ganj, Cyber Police Station, Kotwali, Wild Life Protection Act 1972, Bara Hindu Rao,	Ms. Shilpi Jain ASJ-02	Sh. Abhishek Goyal ASJ-03
	3	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV ASJ (Electricity)-01	Maurice Nagar, Crime Branch of Central Police District, Wazirabad, Spl. Acts, Enforcement Directorate,	Sh. Virender Singh Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02
	4	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01	Kashmere Gate, Kashmere Gate Metro Station, IPR, E.O.W.,CBI (Other than PC Act), Parsad Nagar	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV ASJ (Electricity)-01
	5	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Pahar Ganj, Roop Nagar, Subzi Mandi, Kamla Market,	Sh. Ankur Jain-I ASJ-04	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01
	6	Sh. Ankur Jain-I ASJ-04	Special task force of Delhi Police, Delhi Cantt. Railway Station, Subzi Mandi Railway Station,	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Ms. Shilpi Jain ASJ-02
	7	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta ASJ (FTC)-02	Nabi Karim, DBG Road, Chandni Mahal, Jama Masjid,	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Virender Singh, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02
	8	Sh. Virender Singh Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02	Karol Bagh, Burari Timarpur, Rajinder Nagar	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV ASJ (Electricity)-01	Sh. Ram Lal Meena Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02
	9	Ms. Shilpi Jain ASJ-02	Hauz Qazi, I.P. Estate, Sarai Rohilla, Sarai Rohilla (Railway), Lahori Gate,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05
	10	Sh. Abhishek Goyal ASJ-03	Sadar Bazar, Hazarat Nizamuddin Rly. Station, RMD, RPF, NDRS	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, ASJ-05	Sh. Ankur Jain-I ASJ-04

11

Th

Note:- In, case, if any Judicial Officers mentioned at Column No. 01 and their respective links mentioned

Dated

No. 28005 - 0.34 /Bail Power/Gaz/2025

Sub:-Bail Roster.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, Filing Section, Admn. Branch (I,II&III), General Branch (Central), E-Sewa & Suvidha Kendra, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 6. The Public Prosecutor, Delhi.
- 7. The Reader/ PS to the undersigned.
- 8. The Website Committee (Hindi & English) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary, Bar Association, all Court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 10. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi