OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In super-session of all earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby reconstituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Archana Beniwal, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
2	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition Courtrooms Monitoring Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Archana Beniwal, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
3	Accessibility Committee to deal with all issues relating to the Persons with Disability	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-1	Chairperson
		Sh. Arun Goel, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Sharma, Advocate	Member
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar, JJA/Addl.System Administrator	Member
4	Condemnation Board and Committee	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohd. Farukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Archana Beniwal, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(Anju Bajaj Chandna)
Principal District & Sessions Judge
-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI),
Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

Chandel

New Delhi.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. All Ld. Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

 The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi

 - 5. All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
 - 6. The P.S. to the undersigned.
 - 7. All the concerned.
 - 8. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
 - 9. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
 - 10. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
 - 11. The Police Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.



Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.