OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SOUTH DISTRICT, SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

ORDER

Consequent upon transfer/posting orders nos. 15/D-3/Gaz.1A/DHC/2025 dated 30.05.2025 of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and in partial modification of this office earlier orders no. Judl.II/F.102/South/Saket/2024/22401-22440 dated 04.06.2024 & and in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Link Roster is issued in respect of courts of South District/ Sessions Divisions /Motor Accident Claim Tribunal as specified herein-below with immediate effect:-

Table A. Civil Courts (Commercial Court)

Si	Name of Judicial	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer
<u>No</u> 1.	Officers Ms. Savita Rao, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Anuradha Shukla, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05
2.	Ms. Anuradha Shukla, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Ms. Savita Rao, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01
3.	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Ms. Savita Rao, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Anuradha Shukla, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02
4.	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Ms. Savita Rao, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Anuradha Shukla, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03
5.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)-04	Sh, Lokesh Kumar Sharma, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Ms. Anuradha Shukla, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sandeep Yadav, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03

Table B. Civil Courts (District Judges & PO MACT)

sl	Name of Judicial	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer
<u>No</u> 1.	Sh. Sudesh Kumar, PO	Ms. Ambika Singh, District Judge-01	Dr. Yadvender Singh, District Judge-02	Sh. Munish Bansal, District Judge-03
2.	MACT Ms. Ambika Singh, District Judge-01	Dr. Yadvender Singh, District Judge-02	Sh. Munish Bansal, District Judge-03	Sh. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore, District Judge-04
3.	Dr. Yadvender Singh, District Judge-02	Sh. Munish Bansal, District Judge-03	Sh. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore, District Judge-04	Sh. Pooran Chand, District Judge-05
4.	Sh. Munish Bansal, District Judge-03	Sh. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore, District Judge-04	Sh. Pooran Chand, District Judge-05	Sh. Sunil Beniwal, District Judge-06
5.	Sh. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore, District Judge-04	Sh. Pooran Chand, District Judge-05	Sh. Sunil Beniwal, District Judge-06	Sh. Sudesh Kumar, PO MACT
6.	Sh. Pooran Chand,	Sh. Sunil Beniwal, District Judge-06	Sh. Sudesh Kumar, PO MACT	Ms. Ambika Singh, District Judge-01
7.	District Judge-05 Sh. Sunil Beniwal, District Judge-06	Sh. Sudesh Kumar, PO	Ms. Ambika Singh, District Judge-01	Dr. Yadvender Singh, District Judge-02



Table C. Criminal Courts (ASJ (POCSO)/ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)/ ASJ (SFTC)/ASJ (SC-POCSO)/ASJ(SC-RC):

Sl No	Name-of Judicial Officers	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer
1	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta,	Ms. Manika,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Ajay Garg, ASJ(FTSC)
	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	(SC-POCSO)	(POCSO)
2	Ms. Manika,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Ajay Garg,	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta
	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	(SC-POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)
3	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ	Sh. Ajay Garg, ASJ(FTSC)	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ	Ms. Niti Phutela,
	(SC-POCSO)	(POCSO)	(SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)
4	Sh. Ajay Garg, ASJ(FTSC)	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta,	Ms. Manika,	Dr. Sugandha Aggarwal,
	(POCSO)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-RC)
5	Ms. Niti Phutela,	Dr. Sugandha Aggarwal,	Ms. Manika,	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ
	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ (SC-RC)	ASJ-04 (POCSO)	(SC-POCSO)
6	Dr. Sugandha Aggarwal, ASJ (SC-RC)	Ms. Niti Phutela, ASJ (SFTC)	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Manika, ASJ-04 (POCSO)

Table D. Criminal Courts (ASJs/ASJ (FTC)/ ASJ (NDPS)/ASJ (Electricity)):

Sl No	Name of Judicial Officers	1st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3rd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Ravindra Kumar	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja,	Sh. Gaurav Gupta,	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia,
	Pandey, ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	ASJ (Electricity)
2	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja,	Sh. Gaurav Gupta,	Ms. Shunali Gupta, ASJ	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia,
	ASJ-02	ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	(FTC)-02	ASJ (Electricity)
3	Sh. Gaurav Gupta,	Sh. Purshotam Pathak,	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ-	Sh. Ravindra Kumar
	ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-05	06	Pandey, ASJ-03
4	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia,	Ms. Shuchi Laler, ASJ	Sh. Purshotam Pathak,	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ-
	ASJ (Electricity)	(FTC)-01	ASJ-05	06
5	Ms. Shuchi Laler, ASJ	Ms. Shunali Gupta, ASJ	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja,	Sh. Gaurav Gupta,
	(FTC)-01	(FTC)-02	ASJ-02	ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)
6	Ms. Shunali Gupta, ASJ	Sh. Ravindra Kumar	Sh. Purshotam Pathak,	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ-
	(FTC)-02	Pandey, ASJ-03	ASJ-05	06
7	Sh. Purshotam Pathak,	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ-	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja,	Sh. Gaurav Gupta,
	ASJ-05	06	ASJ-02	ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)
	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ-	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia,	Sh. Ravindra Kumar	Ms. Shuchi Laler, ASJ
8		ASJ (Electricity)	Pandey, ASJ-03	(FTC)-01

Notes: -

- Whenever any of the judicial officers mentioned in Tables A, B, C, D & E given above is on leave or unavailable due to any reason, urgent matter, if any, pertaining to his/her court shall be placed for action in accordance with law before the judicial officer whose name is mentioned against his/her name in the opposite column(s), to be called the link judicial officer(s).
- In the absence or non-availability of the undersigned on account of leave or urgent administrative preoccupation, the administrative work of the office of the undersigned and urgent Civil matters of the
 court of undersigned shall be looked after by such senior-most officer of the Delhi Higher Judicial
 Service which includes Principal Judge/Judge Family Courts available on duty in this District.

(SHAIL VAIN)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)
Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi

18229-18269 No. Judl.II/F.102/South/Saket/2025/

New Delhi, Dated: _

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- The Officers concerned.
- The Officer In-Charge, Computer Branch (South), Saket Court, New Delhi.
- 4. The Chief Prosecutors (South), Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- The Secretary, Bar Association, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- The Secretary, Bar Association, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
 The in-charge, Filing Section, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
 The In-Charge, Facilitation Centre, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
 The In-Charge, Lock-up, Saket Courts, New Delhi.
- 9. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 10. Reader/Secretary to the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South.
- 11. Notice Board (through Caretaker)
- 12. For uploading on LAYERS

13. Guard File.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South) Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi