OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for all districts with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR ALL DISTRICTS & COURT COMPLEXES ACROSS DELHI

S. No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Administrative & Legal Affairs Advisory Committee.	Ms. Shail Jain Principal District & Sessions Judge (East)	Chairperson
		Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl.Judge (PC-Act)(CBI) (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Ankur Jain, Judge Family Court (N-E)	Member
		Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge Family Court (West)	Member
	Hindi Implementation Committee.	Sh. Sanjeev Jain, Principal Judge, Family Court, (East)	Chairperson
2		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Member Secretary, DSLSA, (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Hem Raj, Addl. Sessions Judge (West)	Member
		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, SCJ-RC, North (RHN)	Member
(1)	Seniority Committee to determine the seniority of employees of the establishment of Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) in implementation of direction of Hon'ble High Court in WP No.5686/ 1998 titled as Jagdish Rana & Ors. Vs.GNCT of Delhi. Committee to look into the pay anomaly of officials of all cadres.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, (South-East)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ankur Jain, Judge Family Court (N-E)	Member
(2)		Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge Family Court (West)	Member
	MACP Screening Committee for employees of all Groups (A,B &C) of this establishment for grant of financial upgradation under the MACP/ACP Scheme.		Chairperson
		Sh.Sumit Dass, ADJ+Wakf Tribunal, New Delhi, PHC	Member
4		Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge Family Court (West)	Member



5	Committee for weeding out of Records to submit comprehensive report as to what is the time period for preservation of records under the Rules, the status of weeding out of records including the year- wise pendency of cases lying in the Record Rooms, which are yet to be weeded out.	Sh. Virender Kumar Bansal Principal District & Sessions Judge (N-E)	Chairperson
		Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl.Judge (PC-Act)(CBI) RACC	Member
		Sh. Hasan Anzar, Spl.Judge (PC-Act) (CBI), (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Arul Varma, ASJ/Special Judge (NDPS) (South-East)	Member
6	Committee for Police Verification Report in respect of post of PA/ Sr.PA, Junior Judicial Assistant, Peon/Orderly/ Dak,Peon, Chowkidar Book Binder & Sweeper etc. & for preparing SOP for verification of credentials/testimonials of candidates.	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra District Judge, Comm.Court (West)	Chairperson
		Ms. Charu Aggarwal, Judge Family Court (West)	Member
		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
7	Committee to lay down the guidelines to determine the cases having historical/public importance.	Sh. Virender Kumar Bansal, Ld. Pr. District & Sessions Judge (North-East)	Chairperson
		Sh. Shailender Malik, PO-MACT (SHD)	Member
		Sh. Pulastya Parmachala ASJ, (North-East)	Member
		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani, PO-MACT (Central)	Member
8	Committee to ascertain the enhancements of conveyance	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ (West)	Chairperson
	allowance granted to Process Servers for distribution/ serving of Summons/Processes/Notices etc.	Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
9	Committee to look into matter of supply of uniform to the Employees.	Ms. Charu Aggarwal, Judge, Family Court (West)	Chairperson
		Ms. Harleen Singh Addl. Sessions Judge (POCSO) (West)	Member
		Ms. Anjani Mahajan, ADJ (Central)	Member
10	Advisory Committee in respect of WP (C) 2025/2016 titled as Narender Singh & Ors. Vs. The District & Sessions Judge (Hqs), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi	Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge Family Court (West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Arun Kr. Garg, PO-Labour Court (RACC)	Member
		Sh. Atul Krishna Agrawal, Spl. Judge, (PC-Act) (CBI), RACC	Member
11	Committee of District Judges for Implementation & Migration to CIS 4.0	Sh. Pawan Kr. Jain, DHJS/Chairman IT & Digitization/Centralized Computer Commttee	Chairperson
		Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ASJ (New Delhi) (PHC)	Member
		Sh. Arul Varma, ASJ/Spl.Judge (NDPS), (S-E),	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kr. Sharma, ASJ (West)	Member
		Sh. Visvesh, MM (South-West), DWK	Member
		Sh. Ankur Panghal, Secretary, DLSA, North,RHN	Member
-	The state of the s	The second secon	THE RESERVE THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN COLUMN TWIND TWO IS NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN



12	Sub Committee to visit Delhi Secretariat or any other office of Govt of NCT of Delhi wherein the Face Recognition Attendance System is being installed/used.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ(SC-POCSO), (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Sh. Yogesh Kumar, In-Charge (IT-Cell), Delhi District Courts.	Member
13	Committee to monitor/observe the reasons of delay of cases pending for more than 2 years. (Centralized)	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge,Comm.Court (West)	Chairperson
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Senior Civil Judge-cum-Rent Controller (Central)	Member
14	Identifying location for setting up e-sewa kendras outside the court complexes e.g. Government school building or other suitable places.	Sh. Deepak Garg, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member
		Ms. Helly Fur Kaur, FT.Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member
15	regarding recovery of damages charges for unauthorized occupation of Govt.	Sh. Sanjay Garg-I, Principal District & Sessions Judge (New Delhi)	Chairperson
		Ms. Madhu Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)	Member
		Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East	Member
16		Ms. Illa Rawat,	Chairperson
		District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	
	"Delhi District Courts Establishment	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh,	Member
		District Judge, Comm.Court (West) Ms. Geetanjali Goel, ADJ (Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi

0 2 JAN 2024

No. 683-233

F.1(3)/Gaz/23

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (Hqs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge, Comm.Court (S-W), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, Addl. Director-II, DJA, Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 7. Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ, FTSC, North-East, KKD, Delhi.
- 8. Ms. Rishika Srivastava, MM, Mahila Court, East, KKD, Delhi.
- 9. Sh. Vivek Beniwal, Pr. Magistrate, JJB-II, (Central), Ferozshah Kotla, Delhi.
- 10. Sh. Mayank Goel, JSCC-ASCJ-G.SHIP.JUDGE, Shahdara, KKD, Delhi.
- 11. AO(J)/Branch In-Charge,, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

- 12. The PS to the undersigned.
- 13. The DCA (Admin) Principal Accounts Officer, GNCT of Delhi.
- 14. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 15. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi