## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

## <u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.640/13296-13406/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2025 dated 15.05.2025, I hereby depute following Judicial Officers in West District to look after the work of the Branches as mentioned against their respective names as 'Officer Incharge' and 'Link Officer Incharge', with immediate effect:-

S.N o.	Name of the Judicial Officer		Officer Incharge
1	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05		
	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	(Link)	Judicial Branch, West District
2	Ms. Vineeta Goyal District Judge (Commercial Court)-02		Controlling Officer, Accounts
	Sh. Pritam Singh, PO MACT-01	(Link)	(Under rule 13 (3) of Delegation of Financial Powers Rules 1978)
3	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge, (Commercial Court)-01		Leave sanctioning authority including Earned leave
	Sh. Saurabh Kulshreshtha Additional Sessions Judge-03	(Link)	& Medical leave of DHJS & DJS (West)
4	Sh. Pritam Singh, PO MACT-01  Ms. Saumya Chauhan, ASJ (FTC)-02  (Link)		Leave sanctioning authority of ministerial staff of West District
Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba, Spl. Judge, NDPS Act	(Link)		
6	Sh. Raghubir Singh District Judge (Commercial Court)-03		First Appellate Authority (RTI), West District, THC [In pursuance of the provision of Sub-Section (1) &
	Sh. Vijay Shankar, ASJ-04	(Link)	(2) of Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005 (22 of 2005)]
7	Sh. Ajay Gupta, DJ (Commercial Court)-05		
	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	(Link)	General Branch, West District
3	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, DJ (Commercial Court)-06	*	· ·
8	Ma Chacatina 1 m 1		Vigilance Branch, West District

S.N o.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Officer Incharge
10	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra  DJ (Commercial Court)-06	Litigation Branch, West District  [Judicial Officers are also nominated as Officer responsible to ensure that replies to notice u/s 80 C.P.C. or similar provision are sent within the period
	Sh. Shiv Kumar, DJ-02 (Link)	stipulated in a particular legislation as per direction of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in its judgment dated 02.08.2005 in Salem Advocate Bar Association Vs. Union of India.]
	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon, ASJ-05	Head of Office, Accounts
11		
	Ms. Aditi Garg, ASJ-06 (POCSO) (Link)	
12	Sh. Anil Chandhel, DJ-04	Nodal Officer-cum-Transparency Officer, West District, THC
		[In pursuance to guidelines issued by the Central Information Commission vide notification No.CIC/AT/D/10/000111 dated 15.11.2010 and 09.12.2010 U/s 19 (8)(a) of RTI Act, 2005 and in order to streamline the maintaining of public record, in exercise of powers under rule 19 of the Delhi District Court (RTI Rules, 2008)]
13	The Administrative Civil Judge (for administrative work only)	Care Taking Branch, West District
	SCJ-cum-RC (Link)	
14	The Administrative Civil Judge Link SCJ-cum-RC (Link) Next senior most Judicial Officer available.	To look after the work of Administrative Civil Judge, West District, in respect of assigning of 'Warrant of Attachment', 'Warrant of Possession' and other work to bailiffs.
l	The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate	Protocol Branch .
	(Assisted by CMM Office (West) as per Order No.375/3676-7444/Admn./ Protocol/West/2023 dated 07.03.2023.	

Further the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi will be done only through the undersigned.

> ( MADHŰ JAIN ) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST DISTRICT)

/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2025 Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi

- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, North, North-East, East, Shahdara, West, New Delhi, South-East, South-West & South District, Delhi.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 5. The Public Information Officer, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. All the Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The PRO, Tis Hazarl Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The DDO, Accounts Branch, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The PS to the undersigned.
- 10. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 11. The Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 13. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.