## Nomination List for Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (Half of the total strength)

on 12<sup>th</sup> July, 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Rajani Ranga	СММ		North-West	Rohini
2	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	CMM		East	KKD
3	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	СММ		North	Rohini
-4	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	СММ			Rouse Avenue
5	Ms. Sonam Gupta	СММ		West	THC
6	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	CMM		Shahdara	KKD
7	Mr. Anubhav Jain	ACMM		Shahdara	KKD
8	Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh	ACMM	2	Central	THC
9	Ms. Vasundhra Chhaunkar	ACMM		North-West	Rohini
10	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	ACMM	- 1	New Delhi	PHC
11	Ms. Shriya Agrawal	ACMM		South-East	Saket
12	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
13	Ms. Prigya Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD
14	Ms. T. Priyadarshini	ACMM		South	Saket
15	Ms. Tanya Bamniyal	ACMM	3		Rouse Avenue
16	Ms. Divya Malhotra	ACMM	1		Rouse Avenue
17	Mr. Mayank Mittal	ACMM (Special Acts)		Central	THC
18	Mr. Animesh Bhaskar Mani Tripathi	MM	2	New Delhi	РНС
19	Mr. Umesh Kumar	MM	9	South-East	Saket
20	Mr. Dev Chaudhary	MM	7	Shahdara	KKD
21	Mr. Visvesh	MM	7	South-West	Dwarka
.22	Mr. Shashank Nandan Bhatt	MM	2	West	THC
23	Ms. Nidhi Singh	ММ	3	South	Saket
24	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	MM	5	New Delhi	PHC

SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police	Place of Posting
No.				District	
	Mr. P. Bhargav Rao	MM	3	West	THC Saket
26	Mr. Ashish Kumar Meena	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
27	Mr. Nidhish Kumar Meena	MM	10	South-West	Dwarka
28	Ms. Chhavi Bansal	MM	11	South-East	Saket
29	Mr. Aridaman Singh Cheema	MM	5	South-East	Saket
30	Mr. Manuj Kaushal	MM	4	Central	THC
31	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	MM	6	Central	THC
32	Mr. Raghav Sharma	MM	6	South-East	Saket
33	Ms. Ebbani Aggarwal	MM	3	North-West	Rohini
34	Mr. Animesh Kumar	MM	8	South-West	Dwarka
35	Ms. Bhujali	MM	1	North	Rohini
36	Mr. Divyam Lila	Municipal Magistrate		East	KKD
37	Mr. Abhinav Ahlawat	MM	9	South-West	Dwarka
38	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	ММ	1	South-West	Dwarka
39	Mr. Sukhjeet Singh	MM	3	North-East	KKD
40	Mr. Akhil Malik	MM	2	Shahdara	KKD
41	Ms. Divya Arora	MM	4	North-West	Rohini
42	Mr. Rahul Jain	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC
43	Mr. Sahil Monga	MM	4	North-East	KKD
17	Ms. Swati Bhardwaj	ММ	6	West	THC
45	Ms. Sonika	MM	4	East	KKD
46	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	5	South	Saket
47	Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM	2	North-West	Rohini
48	Mr. Dev Saroha	MM	1	West	THC
49	Mr. Saurabh Goyal	MM	5	North	Rohini
50	Ms. Anamika	MM	6	New Delhi	PHC
51	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	ММ	3	Shahdara	KKD
52	Mr. Nitesh Goel	MM	5	South-West	Dwarka
53	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM	7	Central	THC
54	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	1	South-East	Saket
55	Ms. Sanghmitra	ММ	1	Shahdara	KKD
56	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	ММ	6	South	Saket
57	Mr. Arvind Dev	MM	1	East	KKD
58	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket
59	Ms. Garima Jindal	ММ	6	North	Rohini
60	Ms. Payal Singal	ММ	9	Central	THC

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
61	Mr. Rohit Kumar	MM	4	North	Rohini
62	Mr. Raj Kumar Singh	MM	5	Central	THC
63	Mr. Sachin	MM	3	East	KKD
64	Ms. Sayesha Chadha	MM	8	Central	THC

Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja'a nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-16/CMMs-ACMMs-MMs/1829/2024/ 3097

01st June, 2024

To

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 14. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.
- 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RAC
- 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.
- 12. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge skill and Perspective Development for CMMs / ACMMs / MMs (Half of the total strength) on 12th July, 2024

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 12th July, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 12th July, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

PD 255 (Cast)

Yours faithfully.

Let Chardhan (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

234

## MOST IMMEDIATE / OUT AT ONCE

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No. 19836— 19845 /JOTP/Gaz./PDJ West/2024 Dated, Delhi the object of Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Judicial Officers concerned of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The O/o CMM, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for information.
- 5. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 6. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch)
DJ (Commercial)-02, West Distt.

M