## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS, :-DELHI

## ORDER

In pursuance of High Court of Delhi, New Delhi Postings/Transfers order No.15/D-3/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2025 dated 30.05.2025 and this office in partial modification of order No.1100/27774-27823/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2024 dated 04.09.2024, following link Courts are hereby re-constituted to dispose of urgent matters/Inspection applications/ miscellaneous applications, filed in the Courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in column No.1 whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect:-

	Tallable for ally four	on whatsoever, with	i illinediate enect .			
S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	i" Link Judicial Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Judicial Officer	3" Link Judicial Officer	4 <sup>th</sup> Link Judicial officer	5 <sup>th</sup> Link Judicial officer
1	Principal District & Sessions Judge (W)	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05
2	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Alay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Raghubir Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03
3	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Raghubir Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, District Judge-07	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 01	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 02
4	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Raghubir Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05
5	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, District Judge-07	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar, District Judge-08	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06
	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 01	Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09	Sh. Raghubir Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Ms. Vineeta Goyal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 04
	Sh. Raghubir Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, District Judge-07	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, District Judge-10	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 01
8	Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, District Judge-10	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar, District Judge-08	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, District Judge-03
	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, District Judge-10	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar, District Judge-08	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	Sh. Dharmender Singh, District Judge-01	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, District Judge-03	Sh. Anii Chandhei, District Judge-04
	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar, District Judge-08	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	Sh. Dharmender Singh, District Judge-01	Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09	Sh. Anii Chandhei, District Judge-04	Sh. Shiv Kumar, District Judge-02
11 5	Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05	Sh, Dharmender Singh, District Judge- 01	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta, District Judge-06	Sh. Anii Chandhei, District Judge-04		Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, District Judge-07
	Sh. Dharmender Singh, District Judge-01	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, District Judge-03	Sh. Anii Chandhei, District Judge-04	Sh. Shiv Kumar, District Judge-02	Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta, District Judge-06
(	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, District Judge-03	Sh. Anit Chandhel, District Judge-04	Sh. Shiv Kumar, District Judge-02	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta, District Judge-06		Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09
	Sh. Anil Chandhel, District Judge-04	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, District Judge-07	Meena, District	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar, District Judge-08	Judge-05	Sh. Dharmender Singh, District Judge- 01
	Sh. Shiv Kumar, District Judge-02	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta, District Judge-06	Malhotra, District			Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05
		Sh. Naveen Gupta, District Judge-09	District Judge-04			Sh. Arvind Bansal, District Judge-05

No. \_\_\_\_\_/6884 -/ 6923

No. \_\_\_\_\_/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers concerned.
- 4. The Branch Incharges, all Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Branch Incharge, Filing Section, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 7. The PS to the undersigned.
- 8. Reader to the undersigned.
- 9. The Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Qourts, Delh
- 10. For uploading on layers.
- 11. For uploading on centralized website through layers.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST)