Rajesh Kumar Singh D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)

Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O)

011-28036687 (Fax)

Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-26/ADJ/1884/2024/6154

19th November, 2024

To,

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

4 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for District Judges (Full Strength) on 07thDecember, 2024.

Respected Madam/Sir,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting a 'Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development' for District Judges (Full Strength)on 07th December, 2024 at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programmes is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programmes through your good office.

In case any Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, the Ld. Officer may move application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. Attention of the nominated officers may also be drawn to the exemption guidelines issued by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide Letter No. 7097-7110/DHC/GAZ./G-3/2023 dated 10.10.2023, whereby it has been directed that exemption of nominated Judicial Officers from attending training programmes shall be considered only in case of extreme exigency such as medical condition etc. alongwith documentary proof. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 07thDecember, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

مسدق

Encl.: As above

po 28 5 (west)
26/11/2024

(Rajesh Kumar Singh)

Annexure 'A'

Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for District Judges (Full Strength)

on

07th December, 2024

SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
	Mr, Sunil Chaudhary	District Judge	4	North-West	Rohini
1	*** <u>*********************************</u>	District Judge	11	Central	THC
2	Mr. Praveen Singh	District Judge	5	New Delhi	PHC
3	Mr. Balwant Rai Bansal	District Judge	1	South-West	Dwarka
5	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha	District Judge	2	South-East	Saket
	Mr. Satish Kumar	District Judge	13	Central	THC
6	Mr. Sanatan Prasad	District Judge	2	East	KKD
7		District Judge	9	Central	THC
8	Mr. Vinay Singhal	District Judge	7	South-East	Saket
9	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri Mr. Naresh Kr.Laka	District Judge	7	Central	THC
10		District Judge	6	South	Saket
11	Mr. Sunil Beniwal	District Judge	1	North	Rohini
12	Mr. Deepak Dabas	District Judge	1	New Delhi	PHC
13	Mr. Dharmender Rana	District Judge	$\frac{1}{1}$	North-West	Rohini
14	Mr. Shivaji Anand	District Judge District Judge	6	Central	THC
15	Mr. Rajesh Malik	District Judge	┪╸	A 000	
16	Ms. Vandana	District Judge	8	Central	THC
17	Ms. Monika Saroha	District Judge	5	West	THC
18	Ms. Purva Sareen	District Judge	1	South	Saket
10	Mr. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	District Judge	5	South	Saket
19 20	Ms Mona Tardi Kerketta	District Judge	6	South-East	Saket
21	Ms. Ruchika Singla	. District Judge	3	North-West	Rohini
22	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma	District Judge	3	Central	THC
22	Mr. Divyang Thakur	District Judge	3	South-West	Dwarka
23	Ms. Shivali Bansal	75° 1 ° 1 7 1 3 1 1 1	3	North	Rohini
24		District Judge	4	New Delhi	PHC
25	Mr. Satyabrata Panda	District Judge		000 F 80 F 100 F 1	Rohini
20		District Judge	$-\frac{1}{2}$	IAOTITE AA CRE	***********
2		District Judge	2		KKD
-2	8 Mr. Dharmender Singh	District Judge		West	THC

S	373	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
N	1		District Judge	4	North	Rohini
2		Mr. Kishore Kumar	District Judge District Judge	3	West	THC
1/3		Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	District Judge District Judge	2	South-West	Dwarka
3		20000 100000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 100000 10000 100000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 10000 100000 100	District Index	4	Central	THC
3	2 1	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	District Judge District Judge	3	South-East	Saket
[3		Mr. Sachin Mittal		2	Shahdara	KKD
3	34	Mr. Ankur Jain-II	District Judge	4	West	THC
圩	35	Mr. Anil Chandhel	District Judge	7		~ 1
	36	Ms. Gunjan Gupta	District Judge	4	South-East	Saket THC
جله	37	Mr. Shiv Kumar	District Judge	2	West	
_	38	Mr. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore	District Judge	4	South	Saket
-	39	Mr. Jiten Mehra	District Judge	10	Central	THC
٦	- 1	Ms. Shilpi M Jain	District Judge	5	South-West	Dwarka
ļ_			District Judge	3	South	Saket
	200.000	Mr. Munish Bansal	District Judge	2	North	Rohini
	42 43	Mr. Vikram Bali Ms. Pooja Jain	District Judge	3	East	KKD
L	45		District Judge	4	South-West	Dwarka
100	44	Mr. Sumit Dalai	District Judge District Judge	3	Shahdara	KKD
Ĺ	45	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	District Judge District Judge	2	South	Saket
	46	Dr. Yadvender Singh	District Judge District Judge	4	East	KKD
	47	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	District Judge District Judge	$+\frac{1}{1}$	Central	THC
1	48	Mr. Sachin Sood	District Judge District Judge	5	Central	THC
	49	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	District Judge District Judge	$+\frac{3}{7}$	West	THC
	50	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	District Judge District Judge	5	East	KKD
-	51	Mr. Vikas Garg		2		THC
	52	Mr. Sandeep-Kumar Sharma	District Judge	6		KKD
200	53	Mr. Somitra Kumar	District Judge	1		Saket
	54	Mr. Rahul Bhatia	District Judge	1 4		KKD.
	55	Mr. Deepanker Mohan	District Judge	3		PHC
	56		District Judge District Judge	5		Saket
	57		District Judge	1	North-East	KKD
	58		District Judge+Wac	ıf .	New Delhi	PHC
-	59	Mr. Harvinder Singh Johal	Tribunal	11 2	New Demi	
	60	Ms. Goma Dabas Gupta	District Judge		West	THC
	61	Ms. Shagun Sharma	District Judge	1	2 Central	THC
			District Judge		1 East	KKD
	62	Mr. Hem Singh Mr. Gauray	District Judge	- 3 1	1 Shahdara	KKD



MOST IMMEDIATE / OUT AT ONCE

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

No. 37486-37497.

No. 37486-37497.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Judicial Officers concerned of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Branch Incharge, Filing Section, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for information.
- 5. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 6 For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch)

DJ (Commercial)-02, West Distt.