## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI $\underline{\text{ORDER}}$

In partial modification to this office earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect:-

s.N	Name of the Committee (All District)	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Committee for Inter-se District Transfer of the members of the Staff.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ)	Chairperson
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Member
		Ms. Madhu Jain Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)	Member
2	Recommendation Committee for the purpose of making recommendations to the High Court of the names of suitable candidates for the posts of	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ)	Chairperson
		Sh. Praveen Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-West)	Member
	AO(J) and above as per Rule 2(13) of the Delhi District Court establishment Rules, 2012.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Member
3	Litigation Committee.	Sh. Surinder. S. Rathi District Judge, Comm.Court-11 (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Anil Chandhel District Judge-04 (West)	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Kr. Sharma District Judge-02 (Central)	Member
4	Committee to look into the matter of grant of advance increments for acquiring qualification of LL.B/LL.M. by Officials/ Officers.	Ms. Shail Jain Principal District & Sessions Judge (East)	Chairperson
		Sh. Vijay Kumar Dahiya Judge In-Charge, Mediation Cell, (North-West)	Member
5	Committee to deliberate on the subject as regard the applicability of Central Civil Services (Fixation of Pay of Re-employed Pensioners) Orders, 1986 to our department. In addition thereto, the committee shall also look into the individual cases of re-employed officials for the pay fixation of re-employed pensioners on case to case basis.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Chairperson
		Sh. Virender Kumar Bansal Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-West)	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel District Judge, Comm.Court-02 (Central)	Member
6	Committee to consider the matters regarding recovery of damages charges for unauthorized occupation of Govt. Accomodation from Judicial Pool.	Ms. Shail Jain Principal District & Sessions Judge (East)	Chairperson
		Ms. Madhu Jain Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)	Member
V		Ms. Anju Bajaj Chandna Principal District & Sessions Judge (RACC)	Member

San V

7	Committee to look after the issues/requests of the officials regarding posting & Transfer pending in Administration Branch (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta Officer In-Charge,Administration Branch-I (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Arun Sukhija Officer In-Charge Administration Branch-III (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Officer In-Charge Administration Branch-II (Central)	Member
8	Committee to suggest ways and means as to whether contractual employees through GeM/ Government approved agencies can be taken as stop-gap arrangement till the time regular appointment is made for upcoming anticipated new courts.  The Committee shall deliberate over the codal formalities which are required to be complied for the aforesaid purpose.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta Officer In-Charge Administration Branch-I (Central)	Chairperson
i		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh Judge, Family Court (Central)	Member
		Sh. Arun Sukhija Officer In-Charge Administration Branch-III (Central)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Officer In-Charge, Administration Branch-II (Central)	Member
		Sh. Ajay Mehrol, Sr.A.O/D.D.O (Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi 🎤

9212 - 9312 /F.1(3)/Gaz/2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: -

18:02.2025 if 8 FEB 2025

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, all court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Sh. Manoj Kumar, District Judge, Comm.Court-05, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, District Judge, Comm.Court-02, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, all branches of Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi