OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI O R D E R

In partial modification to this office order No. 25293-25323/F.1(3)/Gaz/2024, dated 16.04.2024, the following Committee is hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect.

Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
Selection Committee under (i) Rule 2(15)(b), Delhi District Courts Establishment Rules. (ii) Committee to suggest eligibility to appear in departmental examination promotion criteria for different category of posts.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, District Judge (Commercial Court) (Central)	Chairperson
	Sh. Sumit Dass, District Judge-02 + Wakf Tribunal (New Delhi)	Member
	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, District Judge-07 (Central)	Member
	Sh. Arun Sukhija, Judge, Family Court-02 (West)	Member
	Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ/CCJ/ARC (Central)	Member

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi

10.26767	_	26797 /F.1(3)/Gaz/2024
vo		/F.1(3)/GaZ/2024

Dated _______ 2 2 100 2020

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, all court complexes, Delhi/ New Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. (The AO(J)/Branch In-charge, Admn. I, II & III, General Branch, Recruitment Cell, Promotion Cell, Accounts Branch (Central), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 5. The P.S. to the undersigned.
- 6 The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi