Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) or-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Conf./JO-13/ASJ Spl. Courts/1816/2023 120 7-9

03rd April, 2024

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for ASJs holding Special Courts under MCOCA /UAPA/NIAA/SC & ST Act/RPWDA/PBPTA (Full Strength) on 18th May, 2024.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 18th May, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated to the participants in due course.

It is requested that the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 18th May, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

No. 2.3/83 - 2.3/90/JOTP/Gaz./2024

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing no. DJA/Trg./JO-13/ASJ Spl. Courts/1816/2023/2079 dated 03.04.2024 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

(Ravinder Bedi) District Judge (Commercial Court) Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Nomination List for Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for

ASJs holding Special Courts under MCOCA/UAPA/NIAA/SC & ST Act/RPWDA/PBPTA (Full Strength)

on 18th May, 2024

2811

5ThS.6

SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
2	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
3	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
4	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	AŞJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
5	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-IV	ASJ	2	Central	THC
6	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
7	Ms. Vandana Jain	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
8	Mr. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
9	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
_	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
10	Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
11	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ASJ	2	South	Saket
12	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
13		ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	2	East	KKD
14	Mr. Alok Shukla	ASJ	2	West	THC
15	Ms. Ambika Singh Mr. Vikram	ASJ-cum-Special Judge (NDPS)	2	North-West	Rohini
17	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini
18	3 (1 1	ASJ	3	East	KKD
19		ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
20		ASJ	3	South	Saket
21		ASJ	4	North "	Rohini
22		ASJ	3	Central	THC
23		ASJ	2	South-East	Saket