## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI

## ORDER

. .

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for Central District, Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi with immediate effect:-

## COMMITTEES FOR CENTRAL DISTRICT

TIS HAZARI COURTS COMPLEX

S.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Sub-Committee for Digitization of Judicial Record of Delhi Family Courts.	Ms. Neha Pandey, Civil Judge (Central)	Chairperson
		Branch-In-Charge, Digitization Cell, Tis Hazari Court	Member
		Ms. Kiran Malhotra, SJA, Family Court (HQ), Dwarka	Member
2		Sh. Rajesh Malik, District Judge (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (Central)	Member
		Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACMM (Spl.Acts) (Central)	Member
3	Centralized Monitoring Committee on FAQs	Sh. Umed Singh , DJ, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Pandey, DJ, Comm.Court (Central)	Member
		Ms. Rashmi Gupta, CMM (Central)	Member
		Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, SCJ-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Sh. Anuj Kumar Singh, ACMM (Central)	Member
	Accessibility Committee to deal with all issues relating to the Person's with Disability.	Sh. Rajesh Malik, District Judge (Central), PH.No-011-23832479	Chairperson
4		Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, SCJ-cum-RC PH.No-011-23832441	Member
		Sh. Anuj Kumar Singh, ACMM (Central) PH.No. 011-23913805	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Advocate PH.No8447298054	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Chand, District System Administrator PH.No-9990720157	Member
5	Committee for Supervise the Weeding out of Records.	Sh. Deepak Garg District Judge (Comm.Court) (Central)	Chairperson
		Ld. Officer In-Charge, Record Rooms (Sessions, Civil & Criminal) (Central)	Member
		Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC (Central)	Member
		Administrative Officer (Judicial) Record Rooms (Sessions, Civil & Criminal), (Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARAN) VY Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

No. 22775-22875 F.1(3)/Gaz/24

Délhi 6 APR 2024 Dated

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Sh. Gaurav Sharma, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC, KKD, Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Dev Saroha, MM (West), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. AO(J)/ Branch In-Charge, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts Delh
- 7. The PS to the undersigned.

8. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

9. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi