OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI

ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted for Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR TIS HAZARI COURTS COMPLEX

· .	The second se	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, District Judge (Central)	Chairperson	
1		Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon, ASJ (West)	Member	
	for Visiting Hon'ble Judges.	Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
		Ms. Swati Gupta-II MM (West)	Member	
		Sh. Dev Saroha, MM (West)	Member	
	-	Sh. Gaurav Katariya,	Member	
		MM (NI-ACT) (Dig.Court) (West)		
	- ×	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh,	Chairperson	
		Judge, Family Court, (Central)	Marchar	
2	Duilding Maintonance Committeel	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization)	Member	
		Delhi District Courts		
		Sh. Pankaj Sharma, PO-MACT (Central)	Member	
	.*	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Sharma, District Judge(Central)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma,	Chairperson	
3	Committee regarding Entry	Chairman (IT & Digitization)	enanperson	
3	Pass System in Tis Hazari	Delhi District Courts		
8		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member	
	×	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
		Assistant Commissioner of Police, (Subzi Mandi)	Member	
		President/Secretary, Delhi Bar Association	Member	
4	<u>Vulner</u> able Witnesses	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma,	Chairperson	
		Chairman (IT & Digitization)		
	vulnerable witness facilities and for organizing Training	Delhi District Courts		
	Programmes by identifying the	Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ (POCSO) (Central)	Member	
	procedure, qualification and	Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
	eligibility criteria for empanelling female resource	Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
	person / facilitators by inviting	Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member	
	applications from female	Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member	
	interpreters, translators, child psychologists, psychiatrists,			
	social workers and guidance			
	counselors.			
5	CCTV Committee, qua	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma,	Chairperso	
	performance of CCTV system and services provided by the service	Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts		
	provide. <u>AND</u>	Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani, PO-MACT (Central)	Member	
/	Committee for Condemnation of		Member	
	Computers and peripherals.	Ms. Neha pandey, Civil Judge (Central)	menuel	

1

Г			· ·		
	6	Tis Hazari Court Complex.	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (Central)	Chairperson	
2) 48			Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member	,
•			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	,
1	7	Committee regarding Security, vehicles parking and traffic issues in & around THC Complex.	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, District Judge (West)	Chairperson	
			Sh. Sachin Sood, District Judge (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	ì
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
Ī		Grievance Redressal Committee for Advocates.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)	Chairperson	r x
	8		Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Co- Chairperson	1
	×.		Sh. Murari Prasad Singh,	Member	1 • •
	e		Judge Family Court (Central)		
			Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, District Judge (West)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
			President, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member	
		x *	Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, THC	Member	
ſ	9	Committee for inspection of	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat, ASJ (SC-RC) (Central)	Chairperson	
		sanitary napkins vending machines & other related issues at Tis Hazari Courts, Complex, Delhi	Ms. Chitra Mangat, SJA, Care Taking Branch	Member	
	10	Purchase Committee.	Sh. Umed Singh, DJ,Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson	
			Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, District Judge (West)	Member	
		8	Sh. Sachin Jain, ASJ (POCSO) (West)	Member	
			Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
				Member	
			DDO(Central) DCA (Admn),	Ex-Officio	
			Principal Accounts Office, GNCTD, Delhi	Member	
	11	Fatimata Constinue Committee	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, District Judge (West)	Chairperson	
•		Estimate Scrutiny Committee.	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ (Central)	Member	
	a		Ms. Ruchi Agarwal Asrani, PO-MACT (Central)	Member	
			Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
	12	Committee for digitization/ scanning of record & award of contract for digitization/	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Chairperson	2
\sim		scanning of office/judicial	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, District Judge (Central)	Member	
		record of Delhi District Courts through outsource agency.	Ms.Ruchi Agarwal Asrani,PO-MACT-(Central)	Member	-
7			Ms. Neha Pandey, Civil Judge (Central)	Member	×.
	24	V~1			

13	Condemnation Board	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge, Comm.Court (West)	Chairperson	
	to suggest and lay down principles & norms for	Sh. Sachin Sood, District Judge,(Central)	Member	
	condemnation of the articles	Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member	
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member	
14	Applications received in Central & West District for Empanelment of Support Persons /Facilitators" for aiding Vulnerable Witnesses	Sh.Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Chairperson	
		Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ (POCSO) (Central)	Member	
		Ms. Tapasya Aggarwal, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (West)	Member	
		Sh. Tushar Gupta, FT. Secretary, DLSA (West)	Member	
		Ms. Medha Arya, ACJ-CCJ-ARC (Central)	Member	
		Ms. Helly Fur Kaur, FT.Secretary, DLSA (Central)	Member	
	Interview Committee for	Sh. Amit Bansal, DJ (Comm.Court), South-West	Chairperson	
15	Empanelment of Support Persons/Facilitators for Central & West District, Tis Hazari	Sh.Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Courts	Member	
	Courts, Delhi.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO) (Central)	Member	

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

No. 23046-2318/ F.1(3)/Gaz/24

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Delhi Dated 06 APR 2024

Subject:- Re-constitution of Committees Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.

4. Ms. Kaveri Baweja, Spl. Judge (PC-Act) (CBI), (MPs/MLA cases)/RACC.

- 5. Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Spl.Judge (PC-Act) (CBI), RACC, New Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Gaurav Sharma, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC, KKD, Delhi
- 7. AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, all the branches (Central) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The PS to the undersigned.
- 9. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 10. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS

5MI

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi