## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

ORDER

In partial modification to this office order No.3476-3516/Bail.Power/Gaz/2024 dated 11.01.2024 & in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Judicial Officers are authorized under section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent application pertaining to the Police Station/Investigating Agencies of Central District/Sessions Division of Delhi as mentioned

against their respective names, with effect from 01.04.2024 till further orders.	against their respective name	s, with effect from 01.04.2024 till further orders :
--	-------------------------------	--

s.· N	Addl. Sessions Judge	Name of Police Stations & Investigating Agencies	1 <sup>st</sup> Link Addl.Sessions Judge	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Addl. Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Sadar Bazar, Hazarat Nizamuddin Rly. Station, RMD, RPF, NDRS,	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01
2	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Hauz Qazi, I.P. Estate, Sarai Rohilla, Sarai Rohilla (Railway)	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03
3	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar-II, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02	Kamla Market, Lahori Gate, Karol Bagh, Rajinder Nagar, Parsad Nagar	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-01	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02
4	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ-02	Special task force of Delhi Police, Delhi Cantt. Railway Station, Subzi Mandi Railway Station, Pahar Ganj,	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-01
5	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Nabi Karim, DBG Road, Chandni Mahal, Jama Masjid,	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04
6	Ms. Ekta Gauba Maan, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-01	Kashmere Gate, Kashmere Gate Metro Station, IPR, E.O.W.,CBI (Other than PC Act),	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ-02
7	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi, ASJ-04	CAW Cell, Official Secrets Act 1923, Pratap Nagar (Gulabi Bagh),Civil Lines	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASJ-02	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, ASJ (FTC)-01
8	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-01	Roop Nagar,Timarpur Burari, Subzi Mandi, Bara Hindu Rao,	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar-II, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02
9	Sh. Virender Kr. Kharta, ASJ (FTC)-02	Maurice Nagar, Crime Branch of Central Police District, Wazirabad,Special Acts, Enforcement Directorate	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, Spl.Judge (Electricity)-02	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05
10	Sh. Abhishek Goyal, ASJ-03	Darya Ganj, Cyber Police Station, Kotwali, Wild Life Protection Act 1972,	Sh. Raj Kumar, ASJ-05	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar-II, Spl.Judge (NDPS)-02

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi

No. 21038- 21078

\_/Bail Power/Gaz/2024

Dated 2 8 MAK 2024

Sub:-Bail Roster.

## Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, Filing Section, Admn. Branch (I,II&III), General Branch (Central) E-Sewa & Suvidha Kendra, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The In-Charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 6. The Public Prosecutor, Delhi.
- 7. The Reader/ PS to the undersigned.
- 8. The Website Committee (Hindi & English) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary, Bar Association, all Court Complexes, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 10. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)