

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

ORDER

In pursuance of High Court of Delhi, New Delhi Postings/Transfers order No.10/D3/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2024 and Order No.09/DHC/Gaz./G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2024 both dated 19.03.2024 and this office in partial modification of order No.1500/44324-44374/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2023 dated 18.12.2023, following link Courts are hereby re-constituted to dispose of urgent matters/Inspection applications/ miscellaneous applications, filed in the Courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in column No.1 whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect :-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer	4 th Link Judicial officer	5ª Link Judicial officer
1	Principal District & Sessions Judge (W)	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma. ADJ-07
2	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 02	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, ADJ-07	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06
3	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 03	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06	Sh. Dharmender Singh. ADJ-01
4	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03
5	Sh. Sanjay Jindal, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 04	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-05	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, ADJ-07	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar. District Judge (Commercial Court)-01
6	Sh. Ajay Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 05	Sh. Sanjay Jindal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01-	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh. District Judge (Commercial Court)-03
7	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, ADJ-07	Sh. Sanjay Jindal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Ms. Hemani Malhotra. District Judge (Commercial Court)-02
8	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, ADJ-07	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ-05
9	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ-05	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02
10	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Naresh Kumar Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-06	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ-05	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03
11	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ- 05	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar. District Judge (Commercial Court)-01
12	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ-05	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02
13	Sh. Shiv Kumar, ADJ-02	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Ashok Kumar, ADJ-05	Sh. Dharmender Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02
14	Sh. Manoj Kr. Sharma, ADJ-07	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik, ADJ-06	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ADJ-03	Sh. Anil Chandhel, ADJ-04

454/8747-8786 No.

(VINOD KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST)

/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2024

20 Dated, Delhi the

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. 1.

- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers concerned.
- 4. The Branch Incharges, all Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. The Branch Incharge, Filing Section, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 7. The PS to the undersigned.
- 8: Reader to the undersigned.
- The Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 For uploading on layers.
- 11 For uploading on centralized website through layers.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST