OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE DISTRICT COURT, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Ld. Judicial Officer is hereby designated as Officer In-charge and Link Officer Incharge of the Branch as mentioned against his name with immediate effect in addition to work already assigned to him:-

S.No	Name of the Branch(s)	Officer In-Charge	Link Officer In-Charge
1.	Leave Sanctioning Authority of the Officers of DHJS and DJS	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-01	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-23
2.	Administration I, II & III	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-09	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-02
3.	Judicial	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-01	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-16
4.	R & I and RTI	Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-12	Sh. Amitabh Rawat, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-14
5.	Accounts, Fine & Audit and Cash	Sh. Prashant Kumar Spl. Judge (PG Act) (CBI)-07	Ms. Niyay Bindu, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-13
6.	General	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-16	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-05
7.	Stationery	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-III, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-02	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-20
8.	Pool Car	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-01	Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-12
9.	Care Taking	Sh. Gaurav Rao, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-01	Sh. Atul Krishna Agarwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-19
10.	Copying Agency	Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-15	Sh. Hasan Anzar Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-03
11.	Vigilance and Litigation	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-23	Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-07
12.	PRO/Facilitation Centre/ e-Sewa Kendra	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-16	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-06
13.	Record Room (Sessions) and Digitization	Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-24	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-06
14.	Computer	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)-05	Sh. Sujit Saurabh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court- 09
15.	Library	Sh. Mohd. Farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-11	Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-24
16.	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Staff	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-08	Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)-1
17.	Bail and Filing Section.	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-02	Ms. Jyoti Kler, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-18
18.	Protocol Branch	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)-10	Ms. Divya Malhotra, ACMM-01

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(Anju Bajaj Chandna)
Principal District & Sessions Judge
-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)
Rouse Avenue District Court,
New Delhi.

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. All Id. Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 4. All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 5. In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for being uploaded on the official website.
- 6. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- 7. The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.