OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE DISTRICT COURT, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Building Maintenance & Space Allocation Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Rao, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
	*	СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
2	Arrear Committee	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-1	Chairperson
		Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act), (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Amitabh Rawat, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI	Member
		смм '	Member
3	Computer Committee	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Jay Thareja, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		Sh. Sujit Saurabh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
4	Committee for Housekeeping, Care Taking and Sanitation	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Coal Block Cases-02	Chairperson *
		Sh. Gaurav Rao, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
5	Library and Study Circle Committee	Sh. Mohd. Farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson /
		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Jyoti Kler, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
6	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Agge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
	and the form time of tables by the operator address and the	ACMM-04	Member
7	Witness Protection Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		DLA (CBI)	Member
		SP (CBI)	Member
		DCP (Area Concerned)	Member
		Chief Prosecutor (Delhi Administration) (Area Concerned)	Member

Pr.

		-2-	
8	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition Courtrooms Monitoring Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
9	Environment & Horticulture Committee	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Amitabh Rawat, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Niyay Bindu, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Pooja Aggarwal, Presiding Officer/Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
10	Security, Fire Safety and Disaster	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
	Management Committee	Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
11	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act), ACB	Chairperson
		Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Jyoti Kler, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Manju Sharma, Judl. Assistant, Judicial Branch.	Member
		Dr. Sadhna Gupta, Associate Professor , Department of Zoology, Dayal Singh Collage, University of Delhi, New Delhi. Mobile No.9811130464	Member
12	Record Room and Digitization Committee	Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Hasan Anzar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Arun Kumar Garg, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
6		Ms. Archana Beniwal, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-03	Member
13	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
THE REAL PROPERTY OF			A construction of the second s

Y.

14	Hospitality, Protocol, Farewell and Event Committee	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairpersor
		Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Vishal Gogne, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Rao, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Namrita Aggarwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
in and and		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
15	Grievance Redressal Committee for Advocates	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI	Member
		Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Chief Metropolițan Magistrate	Member
16	Committee to monitor/ observe the reasons of delay of cases pending for more than 2 years	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Jay Thareja,Special Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		СММ	Member
17	1	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Mps/MLAs Cases)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel,Special Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Special Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
Constants.		Ms. Divya Malhotra, ACMM-1	Member *
		Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-1	Chairperson
		Sh. Arun Goel, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Deepak Kumar-II, ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
		Sh. Sandeep Sharma, Advocate	Member
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar, JJA/Addl.System Administrator	Member
	Committee	Sh. Rakesh Syal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohd. Farukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Deepak Kumar-II, ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member

-3-

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

Ł \$

(Anju Bajaj Chandra) Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2023/23839/C-23919/C

Dated 21/12/203

Copy forwarded for information to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi,
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. All Ld. Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 2. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No. 3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
- 3. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central, Darya Ganj, New Delhi.
 5. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
- 6. All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 7. The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website
- 8. The P.S. to the undersigned.
- 9. All the concerned.

ないのなかのというないというないないのであった。

- 10. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 11. The Executive Engineer (Electrical), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 12. The Lockup Incharge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 13. The Police Chowki Incharge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

Schandel

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.



2