COPY OF RESOLUTION OF LAWYER'S CHAMBERS ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE, SAKET COURTS PASSED BY WAY OF CIRCULATION ON 19.12.2023

Ms. Madhu Jain, Pr. District & Sessions Judge (South)/Chairperson Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Gupta, Pr. District & Sessions Judge (South-East)/ Co-Chairperson

Sh. Paramjit Singh, Principal Judge (Family Court)(South)/OIC/Member

Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Addl. Sessions Judge (POCSO)/Member

Sh. Pooran Chand, Addl. Sessions Judge (POCSO)(South-East)/Member

Sh. Lovleen, Addl. Sessions Judge (South-East)/Member

Sh. Purshotam Pathak, Addl. Sessions Judge (South)/Member

Sh. Paras Dalal, Administrative Civil Judge (South)/Member Secretary

Ms. Naina Gupta, Administrative Civil Judge (South-East)/Member

Sh. Vinod Sharma President, Saket Bar Association/Member

Sh. Vipin Choudhary, Hony. Secretary, Saket Bar Association/Member

SL.No.	AGENDA	RESOLUTION					
1	A) Application dated	The decision taken vide Minutes of Meeting					
	25.09.2023 in prescribed format	dated 21.11.2023 & 01.12.2023 were					
	along with required supporting	communicated to Sh. Om Prakash Saini,					
	documents, received from	Sh. Harish Dudani, Sh. Yashwant Kumar,					
	Sh. Om Prakash Saini,	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal and Sh. Alok Agarwal,					
	Advocate/Retired Judl. Officer,	Advocates/Retired Judicial Officers, vide office					
	for allotment of chamber under	letters dated 05.12.2023 and in response					
	the category reserved.	thereof, they have submitted the requisite					
	B) Application dated 14.10.2023	documents.					
	in prescribed format along with	The Office has submitted its report as					
	required supporting documents,	Annexure-A to these minutes. Members of the					
	received from Sh. Harish Dudani,	committee have perused the documents.					
	Advocate/Retired Judl. Officer,	It is unanimously resolved by Members of					
	for allotment of chamber under	the Committee that Sh. Om Prakash Saini,					
	the category reserved.	Sh. Harish Dudani, Sh. Yashwant Kumar,					
	C) Application dated	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal and Sh. Alok Agarwal,					

SL.No.	AGENDA	RESOLUTION					
	20.11.2023 in prescribed format	Advocates/Retired Judicial Officers are eligible					
	along with required supporting	for allotment of Chamber under Rule 8(ii) of					
	documents, received from	Saket District Court Lawyers Chamber					
	Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Advocate/	(Allotment and Occupation) Rules 2010, vide					
		List-FF2/S & FF2/T as per the decision taken in					
		the meeting held on 21.11.2023 & 01.12.2023					
	category reserved.	respectively.					
	D) Application dated	Following allotments are finlized as per the					
	30.11.2023 in prescribed format	List HH-20 enclosed with these minutes:					
	along with required supporting	Sh. Om Prakash Saini - Ist slot in Ch. No. 880					
	documents, received from	Sh. Harish Dudani- Ist slot in Ch. No. 776					
	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal,						
	Advocate/Retired Judl. Officer,						
	for allotment of chamber under	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal- Ist slot in Ch. No.884					
	the category reserved.	Sh. Alok Agarwal - IInd slot in Ch. No. 884					
	E) Application dated						
	30.11.2023 in prescribed format	It be published as per past practice. Office					
	along with required supporting	is directed to take necessary follow up action.					
	documents, received from						
	Sh. Alok Agarwal, Advocate/						
	Retired Judl. Officer, for						
	allotment of chamber under the						
	category reserved.						
2		Vide MoM dated 21.12.2023, this committee has					
	committee to LCAC.	constituted following sub-committee to examine					
		and report on certain issues pending before LCAC:					
		1. Sh. D.K. Sharma, ASJ (POCSO)-					
		Chairperson					
		2. Sh. Purshotam Pathak, ASJ,					
		3. Ms. Neha Priya, ACJ (South)					
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,					

SL.No.	AGENDA	RESOLUTION
		4. Sh. Deepak Vats, ACJ (South-East)
		5. Sh. Vinod Sharma, President, SBA and
		6. Sh. Vipin Chaudhary, Hony. Secretary, Saket Bar Association.
		Pursuant to recent orders of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, both the Administrative Civil Judges have been transferred to the other places of assignment.
		Considering the same, Sub-committee is unanimously re-constituted as under:-
		1. Sh. D.K. Sharma, ASJ (POCSO) -Chairperson 2. Sh. Purshotam Pathak, ASJ,
		3. Administrative Civil Judge (South)
		4. Administrative Civil Judge (South-East)
		5. Sh. Vinod Sharma, President, SBA and
		6. Sh. Vipin Chaudhary, Hony. Secretary, Saket Bar Association.
3	Allotment to eligible applicant	Office has placed before the committee
	lawyers for Multiple Occupancy	letter dated 08.12.2023 received from Saket Bar
	Chambers.	Association, requesting allotment of vacant
	In cons. I) Letter recd. from SBA dated 08.12.2023 for allotment of vacant chambers under "Subsequent Allotment" II) Letter recd. from SBA dated 15.12.2023 intimating death of Shri Gangotri Saran Prasad, Adv.	vacant in multiple occupancy Chambers. SBA vide another letter dated 15.12.2023 informed that Shri Gangotri Saran Prasad, Adv.

SL.No.	AGENDA	AGENDA RESOLUTION						
		Above matter is unanimously referred for						
		consideration of sub-committee constituted vide						
		Agenda Item No. 2 above.						

XXXX

O/o PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SOUTH DISTRICT , SAKET, NEW DELHI Report in respect of acceptance received against Lists FF2/S & FF2/T

ANNEXURE 'A' TO MOM 19.12.2023

S. N.	Application Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant.	S/D/W/O	Address	Registration No. with Bar Council of Delhi.	Member- ship No. with SBA.	Date of Joining DHJS/ DJS	Date of Retirement from DHJS/ DJS	AFFIDAVIT	RETIREMENT NOTIFICATION	BCD CERTIFICATE	SBA CERTIFICATE	REMARKS
001	0038	SH. OM PRAKASH SAINI	Lt. Sh. Chottu Ram Saini	498, Sector.23, Gurugram, Haryana- 122017	D/8948/2023	O-80	14.05.1991	30.09.2019	Yes	Yes	Yes *	Yes (Copy of membership fee receipt)	Enrolment with BCD is certified by Hony. Secy. (BCD). Certificate is yet to be issued
002	0039	SH. HARISH DUDANI	Sh. K.C. Dudani	5023, Sector-B, Pocket-7, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi- 110070	D/516/1988	H-564	02.11.1992	31.08.2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes (Copy of membership fee receipt)	'-
003	0040	SH. YASHWANT KUMAR	Lt. Sh. Nathu Ram	36/15, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008	D/363/1989	Y-226	29.11.2002	31.03.2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	'-
004	0041	SH. SUNIL KUMAR AGGARWAL	Dr. T.C.Aggarwal	H.No. 218/20, Onkar Nagar-B, Trinagar, Delhi110035	D/273/1986	S-3599	02.11.1992	30.09.2023	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes (Copy of membership fee receipt)	'-
005	0042	SH. ALOK AGARWAL	Lt. Sh. Satya Prakash Agarwal	B-4/121, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi	D/731/1988	A-3169	02.11.1992	31.05.2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes (Copy of membership fee receipt)	'-

Prepared by Checked & verified

--sd-- --sd-- Br. Incharge (LCAC)

O/o Principal District & Sessions Judge (South) : Saket : New Delhi Recommendations of Allotment Committee for Allotment of Chamber under Rule 8(ii) subject of conditions.

List HH-20 MOM 19.12.2023

S.N.	Chamber		Allottee No. 2									
	No.	Name of the Applicant. Sh./Ms./Mrs.	Application Sr. No.	S.No. of List FF-2/	Registration No. with Bar Council of Delhi.	Membership of SBA	I Anniicant I '' I I I I I I I			Membership of SBA		
001	880	OM PRAKASH SAINI	0038	S/001	D/8948/2023	O-80	YET TO BE ALLOTTED					
002	776	HARISH DUDANI	0039	S/002	D/516/1988	H-564	YET TO BE ALLOTTED					
003	879	YASHWANT KUMAR	0040	T/001	D/363/1989	Y-226	YET TO BE ALLOTTED					
004	884	SUNIL KUMAR AGGARWAL	0041	T/002	D/273/1986		ALOK AGARWAL	0042	T/003	D/731/1988	A-3169	