4961

Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O)
011-28036687 (Fax)
Email: dja'û nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-25/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1737/2023 44 58

09th October, 2023

To.

V. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.

4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Robini.

5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.

7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.

8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) on 21st October, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

In continuation to letter dated 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2023 sent by the Academy on the above cited subject, it is humbly informed that the nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme has been updated in view of the recent transfer/posting of Judicial Officers. The updated nomination list is enclosed as *Annexure 'A'*.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district as per Annexure 'A' may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 21<sup>st</sup> October, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encsl.: As above

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

No. 7880 (- 820 ) JOTP/Gaz./2023 Date 1

Dated, Delhi the \$3 OCT 2023

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg/JO-25/ASJ & ASJ Elec./1737/2023/4458 dated 09.10.23 received from the Ld. D rector (Academics), Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delh (as per list attached herewith as Annexure 'A'.
- 2. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 5. The LAYERS for up oading the same.

6. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi

(Ravinder Bedi)

District Judge (Commercial Court)
Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central
for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

## Nomination List for Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for

## ASJs & ASJs (Electricity) (Full Strength)

on

## 21st October, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Rakesh Pandit	ASJ	7	Shahdara	KKD
2	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	ASJ (FTC)	2	South-East	Saket
3	Mr. Raj Kumar	ASJ	5	Central	THC
4	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ-cum-ASJ (Electricity)	5	East	KKD
5	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
6	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Ram Lal Meena	Special Judge (Electricity Court)	2	Central	THC
_8	Mr. Satish Kumar	ASJ	3	North	Rohini
9	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
10	Mr. Vijay Shanker	ASJ	4	West	THC
11	Mr. Vivek Kr.Gulia	ASJ (Electricity)		South	Saket
12	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
13	Ms. Kiran Gupta	ASJ	4	New Delhi	РНС
14	Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ	5	South-East	Saket
15	Mr. Tarun Yogesh	ASJ	1 6	New Delhi	PHC
16	Mr. Joginder Prakash Nahar	ASJ (FTC)	1	Central	THC
17	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
18	Mr. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
19	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
20	Ms. Geetanjali	ASJ (FTC)	3	South-East	Saket
21	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
22	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
23	Ms. Aparna Swami	ASJ	7	New Delhi	PHC
24	Mr. Jitendra Singh	ASJ (Electricity)		North-West	Rohini
25	Mr. Hemraj	ASJ	8	West	THC
26	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
27	Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
28	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	ASJ	5	South-West	Dwarka

4

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
29	Mr. Purshotam Pathak	ASJ	5	South	Saket
30	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
31	Mr. Pawan Singh Rajawat	ASJ	2	Central	THC
32	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	ASJ	5	North-West	Rohini
33	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
34	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central	THC
35	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
36	Mr. Vikrant Vaid	ASJ (Electricity)	1	Cer.tral	THC
37	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ASJ	2	South	Saket
38	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma	ASJ	5	West	THC
39	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
40	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	9	West	THC
41	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (FTC)	2	Central	THC
42	Dr. Surender Mohit Singh	ASJ (FTC)	1	West	THC
43	Mr. Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Electricity)		South-West	Dwarka
44	Ms. Ambika S ngh	A.S.J	2	West	THC
45	Ms. Saumya Chauhan	ÆSJ (FTC)	2	West	THC
46	Mr. Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	2	South	Saket
47	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar	ASJ (FTC)	1	Scuth	Saket
48	Mr. Sachin Sangwan	ASJ (FTC)	1	South-East	Saket
49	Ms. Manika	ASJ (FTC)		South-West	Dwarka
50	Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	5	Shandara	KKD
51	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini
52	Mr. Akash Jain	ASJ	4	East	KKD
53		ASJ	6		Saket
54		ASJ	7	South-East	Saket
55	The same and the s	ASJ	4		KKD
56		ASJ	3	South	Saket
57	THE RESERVE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE	ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
58	The state of the s	ASJ	4		Rohini
59	Mr. Abhishek Goyal	ASJ	3		THC

5h2Z