## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE. NORTH-EAST DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

## ORDER

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following committees are hereby re-constituted & Office charges/Link Officers are designated with immediate effect :-

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Judicial Officers/Court Officials	Designated as
1.	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Pulastya Pramachala, ASJ-03/NE Ms. Charu Gupta, ASJ (SC-POCSO)-01/NE Sh. Aashish Gupta, ACMM/NE Ms. Renu Chaudhary, MM (Mahila Court)/NE	Chairman Member Member Member
2.	Nodal Officer-cum-Officer In- Charge/Transparency Officer	Sh. Pulastya Pramachala, ASJ-03/NE Ms. Charu Gupta, ASJ (SC-POCSO)-01/NE Ms. Rekha Sharma, SJA	Officer Incharge Link Officer PIO
3.	Administration Branch	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto, Spl Judge (NDPS)/NE Sh. Shankar Narayanan, ASJ (POCSO)	Officer Incharge Link Officer
4.	Purchase Committee	Sh. Ajay Gulati-II, ASJ (SC-POCSO)-02/NE Sh. Kapil Kumar, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Sujit Saurabh, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ/NE Ms. Tania Singh, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE Sh.Nitish Kumar Sharma,MM-03 Accounts Officer/DDO/NE	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member (to assist the Purchase Committee)
5.	Sexual offences and Child Witness of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi		Chairman Member Member Member Member
6.	To Monitor the functioning of VWDCs	The Principal D&SJ, North-East District Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto, Spl. Judge (NDPS)/NE Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Malhotra, DJ (Comm.)/NE Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats, ASJ/FTSC, East District	Chairman Member Member Member
7.	Support Persons for Sexual Offences and child witnesses	Sh. Ajay Gulati-II, ASJ (SC-POCSO)-02/NE Secretary, DLSA Sh. Bachu Singh, ACP,CWA Cell, NE Ms. Neelam Narang, Addl. PP/RCC, Incharge DCW	Chairman Member Member Member
8.	Cyber Police Station	Ms. Babita Puniya, CMM	
9	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Manu Vedwan, ADJ-02/NE Sh. Aashish Gupta, ACMM Ms. Tania Singh, ACJ/CCJ Ms. Rekha Sharma, SJA Ms. L. Sita, Founder President, SAIRASS, B-2, Kakateeya, 86, I.P. Extn., Patparganj, Delhi – 110 092	Chairperson Member Member Member Member

In the absence of Chairperson, the senior most Officer will Chair the meeting of the Committee.

Minutes of the meetings is to be recorded by the Sr. PA/PA attached with the Chairperson/Member of the concerned Committee.

Further, the correspondence with the Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi and the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi, shall be done only through the undersigned. 06.10.2023

(VIRENDER KUMAR BANSAL) Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

Committee/Judl./N-E/KKD/Delhi/2023

Dated: 0 6 OCT 2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
 The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 All the Judicial Officers posted in North-East district with the request to bring this order in the notice of the staff members working under their kind control.
 All the Administrative Officer (Judi.)/Branch Incharge of all the branches of North-East district with the

request to bring this order in the police of the staff members posted in their branch.

The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

R&I Branch, North-East District, KKD Courts Delhi to upload the same on LAYERS.

7. P.S/Reader to the undersigned.

06.10.30 Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.