

Reg.: Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat to be held in the month of October, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is organizing an 'Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat' for the block year 2023-2024 from 27th to 29th October, 2023 at Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh as per the Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar -2023 approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. The broad objectives of the Retreat are:

- Exposure to local customs, folk, cuisine and ubiquitous features
- Wellness and health management. .

The nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this Retreat is enclosed as Annexure-A.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid retreat programme through your good office.

The tour programme including day-to-day itinerary shall be sent directly to the nominated Judicial Officers by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards.

Yours faithfully,

Encls.: As above

Dr. Aditi Choudhary

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI No2 535 - 25655 /JOTP/Gaz./2023

21.09.23 Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./Oct.Ref./Varanasi/1714/2023/4024 dated 16.09.23 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with 1. the letter as Annexure 'A' .
- 2. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 3
- The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hipdi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The LAYERS for uploading the same. 5.
- 6. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.



District Judge (Commercial Court)-07 Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

## List of Judicial Officers for Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat scheduled to be held from 27 - 29 October, 2023 at Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

	Name of Officer	Present posting	District	Place of Posting
		DHJS		
1	Is. Shail Jain	Principal District & Sessions Judge	East	KKD
1	Is. Seema Maini	Principal District & Sessions Judge	North	Rohini
Л	ís. Anju Bajaj Chandna	Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
Л	Ir. Kanwal Jeet Arora	Registrar (Vigilance)		DHC
	Ir. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
_	Ir. Ajay Kr. Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
	Is. Kaveri Baweja	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
	Is. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
	Ar. Rajeev Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	South	Saket
-	Is. Neelam Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
_	Ar. Lal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
	Ar. Vinod Yadav	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North-West	Rohini
_	Ir. Anil Kr.Sisodia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
_	Ar. Dig Vinay Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	West	THC
	Mr. Amit Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
	As. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South	Saket
	Mr. Raj Kr. Tripathi	Addl. Principal Judge, Family Court	West	THC
100	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	Addi. 1 Inicipal studge, 1 anni y Court	North-West	Rohini
	Mr. Naresh Kr Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	West	THC
_	Mr. Marish Yaduvanshi	ASJ (SC-RC)	West	THC
-	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ADJ	West	THC
	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-II	ADJ	Central	THC
_		Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	East	KKD
	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa Ms. Deepali Sharma	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Last	Rouse Avenue
11-11		ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
_	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	INCW Denn	Rouse Avenue
_	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen	Judge, Family Court	North-West	Rohini
	Ms. Rajrani	ADJ	South-East	Saket
	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ADJ ASJ (SC-RC)	South	Saket
	Ms. Sugandha Aggarwal	ADJ	South-East	Saket
	Mr. Munish Markan		50uur-Last	DHC
	Ms. Priya Mahendra	Joint Registrar (Judicial) ASJ	West	THC
-	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ADJ	East	KKD
	Mr. Ajay Garg Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Vandana	ADJ	Central	THC
		ASJ (FTC)	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Geetanjali	POLC	Doutti-Last	Rouse Avenue
	Ms. Monika Saroha	Joint Registrar (Judicial)		DHC
	Ms. Tyagita Singh	Special Judge (NDPS)	South-West	Dire
	Ms. Chetna Singh	ASJ	South-East	Saket
_	IVII. LOVIEEII	ASJ Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	- South-Last	Rouse Avenue
	Ms. Niyay Bindu	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	ASJ ASJ (POCSO)	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Anu Aggarwal			Rohini
			terre and the second	THC
_				- Dwarka
-				KKD
				· THC
			the second s	PHC
	Ms. Ruchika Singla Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma Mr. Vinod Kumar Meena Mr. Sandeep Gupta Ms. Ambika Singh Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ADJ ASJ ASJ (Electricity) ASJ (SC-RC) ASJ ASJ (POCSO)		North-West West South-West East West New Delhi

		•				
S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	District	Place of Posting		
51	Mr. Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	South	Saket		
52	Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD		
53	Mr. Pawan Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	New Delhi	PHC		
54	Mr. Akash Jain	ASJ	East	KKD		
55	Mr. Chander Jit Singh	ADJ	South	Saket		
56	Mr. Gaurav Gupta	Special Judge (NDPS)	South	Saket		
57	Ms. Ankita Lal	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	West	THC		
DJS						
58	Ms. Preeti Parewa	CMM	Shahdara	KKD		
59	Mr. Balwinder Singh	CMM	West	THC		
60	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Principal Magistrate, JJB-II	Central	Ferozshah Kotla		
61	Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	ACMM	Central	THC		
62	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	Central	THC		
63	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	North-East	KKD		
64	Mr. Himanshu Sehloth	MM	North	Rohini		
65	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	North-East	KKD		
66	Ms. Preeti Rajoria	MM (Mahila Court)	North-West	Rohini		
67	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket		
68	Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	MM (NI Act)	Central	THC		
69	Ms. Archita Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	South-East	Saket		
70	Mr. Vaibhav Pratap Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	West	THC		
71	Ms. Neha Goel	MM (NI Act)	Central	THC		
72	Ms. Vinerjeet Kaur	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka		
73	Ms. Pooja Yadav	MM (NI Act)	East	KKD		
74	Mr. Karanbir Singh	MM (NI Act)	West	· THC		
75	Ms. Marilyn Joanna Khakha	Digital Traffic Court	South	Saket		
76	Mr. Arjun Kirar	MM (NI Act)	Central	THC		