

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

## ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers are hereby designated as Officer In-charge and Link Officer In-charge of the Branch as mentioned against their names with immediate effect in addition to work already assigned to them:-

S.No.	Name of the Branch(s)	Officer In-Charge	Link Officer In-Charge
1	R & I and RTI	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla Presiding Officer, Labour Court
2	Stationery	Sh. Manoj Kumar, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Sh. Naresh Kumar Laka Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)
3	Care Taking	Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Sh. Atul Krishna Agrawal Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)
4	Copying Agency	.Sh. Anil Antil Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Sh. Hasan Anzar Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)
5	Leave Sanctioning Authority for Staff	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Ms. Deepali Sharma Spl. Judge(PC Act) (ACB)
6	Bail and Filing Section	Sh. Sanjay Bansal Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)	Sh. Sumit Dass, Presiding Officer, Labour Court.

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(ANJU BAJAJ CHANDNA)

Chaudul

Dated, Delhi the 12:09-2023

Principal District & Sessions Judge
-cum- Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)
Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi.

No.OIC/RACC/Gaz./2023/ 18144 C-18222 C

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. All the Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

All the Branch In-charges, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

5. The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

6. P.S. to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum- Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi