OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPL. JUDGE (PC ACT (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In super-session of all earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Building Maintenance & Space Allocation Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	. Member
2	Computer Committee	Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
1		Sh. Jay Thareja, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Member
		Ms. Bhavna Kalia, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
-		ACMM-01	Member
3	Library and Study Circle Committee	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohd. Farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
•		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
4	Security, Fire Safety and Disaster Management Committee	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Raghubir Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
5	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member

Hospitality, Protocol,	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
Farewell and Event		Member
Committee	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
	Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Member
		Member
		Member
	CMM	Member
	ACMM-01	Member
		Member
·		Member
Committee to monitor/		Chairperson
observe the reasons of delay of cases pending for	Sh. Jaw Thoroig, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)	Member
		Member
	Committee to monitory observe the reasons of	Sh. Manoj Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Ms. Deepali Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB) Sh. Sumit Dass, Presiding Officer, Labour Court Ms. Manisha Tripathy, Presiding Officer, Labour Court CMM ACMM-01 ACMM-02-cum-ACJ Ms. Anam Rais Khan, MM (NI Act), New Delhi Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) Sh. Jay Thareja, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(ACB)

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi Schandol shall be routed through the undersigned.

(ANJU BAJAJ CHANDNA)

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

Dated, Delhi the

12.09.2023

No.Committee/Gaz./RACC/Gaz./2023/ 18223C - 18313C Copy forwarded digitally for information to :-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to :-

1. All the Judicial Officers, Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi.

2. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

3. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

4. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central, Darya Ganj, New Delhi.

5 The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

6. All Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi. 7. The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website

8. The PS to undersigned.

- 9. All the concerned. 10. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RACC, New Delhi.
- 11. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RACC, New Delhi. 12. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

13. The Police Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

Schandel

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.