OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi are hereby authorized to act as Link Courts in the event of non-availability of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1 to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	•
2	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	-
3.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar,	Ms. Monika Saroha,	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
4	Ms. Monika Saroha,	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04
5	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05
6	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia	Sh. Chander Mohan,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06
7	Ms. Bhavna Kalia	Sh. Chander Mohan,	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07
8	Sh. Chander Mohan,	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla,	Sh. Vinay Singhal,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08
9	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla,	Sh. Vinay Singhal,	Sh. Sumit Dass,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09
10	Sh. Vinay Singhal,	Sh. Sumit Dass,	Sh. Arun Goel,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10
11	Sh. Sumit Dass,	Sh. Arun Goel,	Sh. Mukesh Kumar,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
12	Sh. Arun Goel,	Sh. Mukesh Kumar,	Ms. Monika Saroha,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02

Schander

(ANJU BAJAJ CHANDNA)

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act) (CBI),

Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

No.Link Roster/POIT-LC/RACC/Gaz./2023/ 17 982C - 18062 C Dated

06.09.2023

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to:-

. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. All Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, RACC, New Delhi.

4. The Labour Commissioner, Civil Lines, Delhi.

5. The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, New Delhi.

6. All the Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi.

The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.

8. The Hony. Secretary, Bar Associations, Rouse Avenue, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Saket, Karkardooma, Rohini & Dwarka Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

Alhander,