OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 29339 - 29346

Dated Delhi the $\frac{|\mathcal{C}|\mathcal{L}|}{2}$

JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 I Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. For uploading on LAYERS.

A. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02



Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in*

16th October, 2023

No. DJA/Trg./JO-24/WS/P&PE/1733/2023/ 3562

To,

1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.

3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.

4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.

5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.

6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.

7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.

8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

12. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue.

Sub.: Workshop on Professional & Personal Excellence (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS and DJS Officers.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Workshop on 20th October, 2023 (Friday) at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 20th October, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully, Aduk Chardhan

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

Annexure 'A'

Nomination List of Workshop on Professional & Personal Excellence (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers

`~ `.+

on

20th October, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
-		DHJS			
1	Mr. Sanjeev Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts		East	KKD
2	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	PO MACT	1	Central	THC
3	Mr. Sanjay Bansal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	16		Rouse Avenue
4	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	18		Rouse Avenu
5	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
6	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	9	West	THC
7	Mr. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi	Joint Registrar (CJC Mini Secretariat & Rules)			DHC
8	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	PO MACT		New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	6	South	Saket
10	Mr. Chander Jit Singh	ADJ	5	South	Saket
11	Mr. Chander Mohan	POLC	6		Rouse Avenu
12	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
1~		DJS			
13	Mr. Vipul Sandwar	MM	2	North-East	KKD
14		MM (Virtual Traffic Court)		Central	THC
15		MM	2	West	THC
16		MM	9	South-West	Dwarka
17	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
18	Mr. Sahil Khurmi	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenu
19	Mr. Pankaj Rai	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenu
20	Lange Contraction of the second secon	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	New Delhi	PHC
21	Mr. Anurag Chhabra	Civil Judge	3	Central	THC
22	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	6	West	THC
23	Ms. Sonika	MM	4	East	KKD
24		MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	8	Central	THC
	Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	6	South-East	Saket
26		MM (NI Act)	1	South-East	Saket
27		MM (Mahila Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC
28		MM	6	North-West	Rohini
20		MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC
30		MM (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
31	Ms. Sana Khan	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
32		MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North-East	KKD
33	and the second se	MM	2	Central	THC
34		MM	1	South-East	Saket
34		MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	West	THC
35		MM	1	East	KKD
_		MM (Mahila Court)	3	West	THC
- 37		MM	1	South-East	Saket
38		MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North	Rohini
39		MM (NI Act)	9	South-West	Dwarka
40		MM	9		
41		Civil Judge	Ť	Shahdara	KKD
42	and the second	Civil Judge	2		KKD
43		Civil Judge			