## **MOST IMMEDIATE/OUT AT ONCE**

## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

No.Misc.Attch.Trg./RACCGaz./2023 547 0 D +0 5500 Dated, Delhi the 06.67. 2023

To

S. NO	Name of the Judicial Officers		
1.	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-01		
2.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-10		
3.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal,Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-09		
4.	Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-23		
5	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)(Coal Block Cases)-02		
6	Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-03		
7	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-16		
8	Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-01		
9	Ms. Geetanjli Goel , Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-24		
10	Sh. Raghubir Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-18		
11	1 Sh. Sameer Bajpai, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-14		
12	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-17		
13	Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-07		
14	Sh. Rakesh Kumar III, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-02		
15	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-22		
16	Sh. Mohd. Farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-11		

Sub:- Attachment of DANICS Probationers (59th Batch) from 10.07.2023 to 14.07.2023.

Sir/Madam,

Please find enclosed herewith the Training Schedule of 16 DANICS probationer Trainees with the request to provide training to probationers on 13.07.2023 as per details given therein.

In case any of the above mentioned Judicial Officers are on leave/transferred, the Ld. link Judge/Successor Judge shall provide training to probationers on 13.07.2023 as per details given therein.

It is also informed that Sh. Mohit Gandhi, Care-Taker, RACC, New Delhi will be the Nodal Officer for the 16 DANICS probationer Trainees and the mobile No. of the Care-Taker is 9728856123.

(Anju Bajaj Chandna)
Principal District & Sessions Judge

-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi.

No.Misc.Attch.Trg./RACC/Gaz./2023/ 5470 D to Dated Dated, Delhi the of 6. 67.

Copy forwarded along with enclosures for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

- 3. The Principal Secretary, GNCTD, Department of Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs, 8th Level, C Wing, Players Building, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002 i.r.t their letter No.F.11(49)/Admn/ LJ&LA/12/3746-3751 dated
- 4. The Director (Training), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Directorate of Training (UTCS), Institutional Area, Vishwas Nagar, Behind Karkardooma Courts, Delhi-110032.

5. The 16 DANICS probationers.

- 6. The Drawing and Disbursing Officer, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- · 7. The Care Taker, Care Taking Branch, RACC, New Delhi for making necessary

8. PS to the undersigned.

9 The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge -cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

## 13.07.2023 (Thursday) REPORTING TO NODAL OFFICER AT 10.00 A.M. IN WAITING ROOM, GROUND FLOOR, RACC, New Delhi

## VISIT TO CBI COURTS AT ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI from 10.30 A.M TO 05:00 P.M

(To observe and understand the live proceedings of the court and to know the inner working of the Court Administration )

S. NO	Name of the Judicial Officer	Name of the DANICS 59 <sup>th</sup> BATCH PROBATIONERS	ROO M NO.
1.	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-01	Ms. Shelly	610
2.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-10	Ms. Ankita Puwar	510
3.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-09	Mr. Aman Singh Lohan	512
4.	Sh. Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-23	Ms. Divya Arjun Gunde	606
5.	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-02	Ms. Anita Yadav	609
6.	Sh. Ajay Gupta Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-03	Mr. Atul Soni	603
7.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-16	Ms. Mahima Tomar	409
8	Ms. Sunena Sharma Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-01	Mr. Ravinder Kumar	601
9	Ms. Geetanjii Goel Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-24	Ms. Ruchi Jain	501
10	Sh. Raghubir Singh Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-18	Mr. Prashant Sharma	411
11	Sh. Sameer Bajpai Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-14	Ms. Jagtap Kalyani Rajendra	507
12	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-17	Mr. Abhinav Siwach	402
13	Sh. Prashant Kumar Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-07	Ms. Aarti Agarwal	607
14	Sh. Rakesh Kumar III Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-02	Ms. Janhavi Balasaheb Shekhar	612
15	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-22	Mr. Nitesh Singh Rawat	407
16	Sh. Mohd. Farrukh Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)-11	Mr. Vikash Kumar	504
-	Lunch at 01 20 n m to 02 00 n m	to be arranged by the Care Taker	L

Lunch at 01.30 p.m to 02.00 p.m to be arranged by the Care Taker, RACC, New Delhi