OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI ORDER

In partial modification to this office order no.1147/40068-40218-40369/F.1(3)/Gaz/2023 & no-1148/40219-40369F.1(3)/Gaz/23, dated 22.05.2023, the following committees are hereby reconstituted, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1	complaints of sexual harassment against the women employees. (Central District)	Ms. Illa Rawat, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Muneesh Garg, ASJ, (POCSO) (Central)	Member
		Ms. Radhika Arora, Advocate	Mediator Advocate
		Ms. Sonia Jain, Sr. PA (Emp.Code)3327/10926923	Member
		Ms. Manju Gandhi, Branch-In-charge , (Protocol Branch) Central	Member
2	suitable Candidates for appointment as Court Auctioneers.	Ms. Vandana , ADJ (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, Addl. District Judge (Central)	Member
		Sh. Harvinder Singh, PO-MACT (West)	Member
3	Pass System in Tis Hazari	Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Spl. Judge, Electricity Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma , ASJ (West)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (West)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		Assistant Commissioner of Police (Subzi Mandi)	Member
		President/Secretary, Delhi Bar Association	Member
4	Committee regarding Security, vehicles parking and traffic issues in & around THC Complex. (Tis Hazari Court Complex)		Chairperson
		Sh. Atul Krishna Aggarwal, ASJ, Spl. FTC (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
5	Committee for dealing with the appointment of the Oath Commissioners at Tis Hazari Court Complex, Delhi. (Tis Hazari Court Complex)	Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
		Sh. Kumar Rajat, ASJ (POCSO) (West)	Member
		Sh. Harvinder Singh, PO-MACT (West)	Member



		P*************************************	
		Sh. Umed Singh, District Judge, Comm.Court (Central)	Chairperson
6	Purchase Committee (Tis Hazari Court Complex)	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ(West)	Member
		Sh. Alok Shukla, ADJ (Central)	Member
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
		DDO(Central)	Member
		DCA (Admn), Principal Accounts Office, GNCTD, Delhi	Ex-Officio Member
7	Committee for digitization/ scanning of record & award of contract for digitization/ scanning of office/judicial record of Delhi District Courts through outsource agency. (Tis Hazari Court Complex)	Sh. Pawan Kumar Jain, Chairman (IT &Digitization), Delhi District Courts.	Chairperson
		Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ (West)	Member
		Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Addl. Session Judge, (West)	Member
		Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ, FTSC/RC (West)	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, MM(Central)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL) / Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi

Dated 0 8 JUN 2023

Sub:- Reconstitution of Committees.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (West) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Sh. Lovleen, ASJ, South-East District, Saket Court Complex, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 5. Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ, Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 6. Sh. Vishal Singh, ASJ, South-East District, Saket Court Complex, Delhi/New Delhi.
- The AO(I)/Branch In-charge, Admn-I,II & III, General Branch, Computer Branch, Protocol Branch, Security Cell, purchase Cell, Digitization Cell, (Central), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The P.S. to the undersigned.
- 9. The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 - 10. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) Delhi