Aditi Choudhary Vendennesi ("dis-mrOthenting)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-28036501 (O) 011-20892191 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: djaja nic in

05th June, 2023

Nov. DJA-Trg./FC/Batch-XIV (DHJS)/1665/2023/ 2G (1)

10

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central. THC

2. The I.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD \$

The I.d. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

Ine Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

5. The Ld Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD S.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

11. The Ld. Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Dethi, Pric

Sub.: Court Attachment of Newly Recruited Officers of the Delhi Higher Judicial Service (DHJS) from the Bar on completion of Foundation Course.

Respected Sir Madam.

It is to humbly inform that as per the directions received from the Hon'ble High Court · Jelly, consequent upon completion of four (04) months mandatory Foundation Course by any-One (31) newly recruited Officers of DHJS from the Bar, they are to be put on Court Sugar in District Courts till their regular posting is made by the Hon'ble High Court of

In view of above, it is requested that the said Thirty-One (31) Officers of DHJS may sindly be attached with the Mentor Officers mentioned against their names as per the schedule enclosed herewith as Annexure 'A' & 'B' w.e.f. 06th June to 09th June, 2023 and 01" July to 31" July, 2023 or till they get their regular posting, whichever is carlier.

If the Mentor Judicial Officer with whom the DHJS Officer has been attached, happens to be on leave or is unavailable due to any administrative/ancillary reason, the DHJS Officer may kindly be attached with the Link Officer/another Judicial Officer of similar jurisdiction in your district. In case the Mentor Judge is transferred, the DHJS Officer may be attached with the successor Judge. In such an eventuality, copy of the order - attaclament may kindly be sent to the Academy.

With regards.

in to 1 above

Yours faithfully. Adel Chindha

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

/JOTP/Gaz./2023

As directed copy of letter no. DJA/Trg/FC/Batch-XIV (DHJS)/1665/2023/2611 dated 05.06.23 received from the Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached 1. with the letter as Annexure 'A' & 'B'.
- The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 3
- The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. 5. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Rakesh Pandit)

Dated, Delhi the 0 6 JUN 2022

Additional District Judge - 09 Link Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Annexure 'A'

1.45 L

## Court Attachment of Trainee Judicial Officers of DHJS w.e.f. 06<sup>th</sup> June to 09<sup>th</sup> June, 2023 and 01<sup>st</sup> July to 13<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 Name of Trainee Officer Name of Judicial Officer attached with Court Complex Yadvender Singh Mr. Diversor Thalay ADI South West Diversor Thalay

,

Supervise .

SI. No.	Name of Trainee Officer	Name of Judicial Officer attached with		Court Complex	
1	Dr. Yadvender Singh	Mr. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Sumit Dalal	Ms. Kiran Gupta	ADJ	South-West	Dwarka
3	Mr. Somitra Kumar	Mr. Ajay Garg	ADJ	East	KKD
4	Ms. Pooja Jain	Ms. Geetanjali	ADJ	North-East	KKD
5	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Anil Chandhel	Mr. Gaurav Rao	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Abhishek Goyal	Mr. Satyabrata Panda	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Shankar Narayanan	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ADJ	South-East	Saket
9	Mr. Vikram Bali	Ms. Ruchika Singla	ADJ	North-West	Rohini
10	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Ms. Shivali Bansal	ADJ	North	Rohini
11	Mr. Munish Bansal	Ms. Purva Sareen	ADJ	South	Saket
12	Mr. Jiten Mehra	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	ADJ	South	Saket
13	Ms. Shilpi M Jain	Mr. Munish Markan	ADJ	South-East	Saket
14	Mr. Atul Ahlawat	Mr. Deepak Wason	ADJ	South-East	Saket
15	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Mr. Pawan Singh Rajawat	ADJ	West	THC
16	Mr. Sachin Sood	Mr. Praveen Singh	ADJ	Central	THC
1	Mr Manoj Kumar Sharma	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
3	Mr. Deepanker Mohan	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD
4	Mr. Ankur Jain	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	North-East	KKD
5	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Amit Sahrawat	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	North-West	Rohini
9	Mr. Ankit Mehta	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	North-West	Rohini
10	Ms. Gunjan Gupta	Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Sachin Mittal	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	South-East	Saket
12	Mr. Rahul Bhatia	Mr. Lovleen	ASJ	South-East	Saket
13	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	Central	THC
14	Mr. Vikas Garg	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	Central	THC
15	Mr. Mayank Garg	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	West	THC



Annexure 'B'

SI. No.	Name of Trainee Officer	Name of Judicial Office	Court Complex		
1	Dr. Yadvender Singh	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Sumit Dalal	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka
3	Mr. Somitra Kumar	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD
4	Ms. Pooja Jain	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	North-East	KKD
5	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Anil Chandhel	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Abhishek Goyal	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Shankar Narayanan	Mr. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Vikram Bali	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	North-West	Rohini
10	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	North	Rohmi
11	Mr. Munish Bansal	Mr. Vishal Singh	ASJ	South-East	Saket
12	Mr. Jiten Mehra	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	South-East	Saket
13	Ms. Shilpi M Jain	Mr. Arul Varma	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	South-East	Saket
14	Mr. Atul Ahlawat	Mr. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	South	Saket
15	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	Central	THC
16	Mr. Sachin Sood	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	Central	THC
1	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	Mr. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Abhitosh Pratap Singh Rathore	Ms. Kiran Gupta	ADJ	South-West	Dwarka
3	Mr. Deepanker Mohan	Ms. Vandana	ADJ	Central	THC
4	Mr. Ankur Jain	Mr. Ajay Garg	ADJ	East	KKD
5	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	Mr. Gaurav Rao	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	Mr. Satyabrata Panda	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Amit Sahrawat	Ms. Ruchika Singla	ADJ	North-West	Rohini
9	Mr. Ankit Mehta	Mr. Surender Mohit Singh	ADJ	North	Rohini
10	Ms. Gunjan Gupta	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ADJ	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Sachin Mittal	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ADJ	South-East	Saket
12	Mr. Rahul Bhatia	Mr. Munish Markan	ADJ	South-East	Saket
13	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma	Mr. Praveen Singh	ADJ	Central	THC
14	Mr. Vikas Garg	Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	ADJ	Central	THC
15	Mr. Mayank Garg	Mr. Ajay Gulati-I	ADJ	West	THC

## Court Attachment of Trainee Judicial Officers of DHJS w.e.f. 14<sup>th</sup> July to 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2023

.