Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S

Director (Academics) Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA Trg. JO-17/SCJ-ACJ-CCJ-ARC/1696/2023 2 o 18

08th May, 2023

The star star

**那种 开题 7-10 /8** 

To,

1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC.
2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC.

3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD.

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini.

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket.

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD.

Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Senior Civil Judges-cum-ARCs, Administrative Civil Judges-cum-ARCs, CCJseum-ARCs & ARCs on 03rd June, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 03rd June, 2023 (Saturday) at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 03rd June, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards.

Encl.: As above

Yours faithfully,

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

No. 37918-928 /JOTP/Gaz./2023

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter no. DJA/Trg./JO-17 SCJ-ACJ-CCJ-ARC/1696/2023/2018 dated 08.05.23 received from the Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi, forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Sh. Balwinder Singh, SCJ-cum-RC, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 1.

2. Sh. Mridul Gupta, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. Ms. Priyanka Rajpoot, CCJ-cum-ARC, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Ms. Pragati, ARC, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same. The Branch In-charge, Pool Car Section, Tis Hazri Courts, Delhi.

> District Judge (Commercial Court)-07 Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.



## Nomination List for

Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development Senior Civil Judges-cum-ARCs, Administrative Civil Judges-cum-ARCs, CCJs-cum-

ARCs & ARCs

(Full Strength)

on

03<sup>rd</sup> June, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Deepak Sherawat	SCJ-cum-RC		Shahdara	KKD
2	Ms. Deepika Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		North-West	Rohini
3	Mr. Manoj Kumar	SCJ-cum-RC		East	KKD
4	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		West	THC
5	Ms. Kadambari Awasthi	SCJ-cum-RC		South-West	Dwarka
6	Mr. Virender Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		North	Rohini
7	Mr. Balwinder Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		Central	THC
8	Ms. Babita Puniya	SCJ-cum-RC		North-East	KKD
9	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	SCJ-cum-RC		New Delhi	PHC
10	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		South	Saket
11	Ms. Deepti Devesh	SCJ-cum-RC		South-East	Saket
12	Ms. Vasundhara Azad	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		North-East	KKD
13	Mr. Mridul Gupta	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		Central	THC
14	Ms. Tanya Bamniyal	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		South	Saket
15	Ms. Upasana Satija	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		West	THC
16	Ms. Priyanka Rajpoot	CCJ-cum-ARC		Central	THC
17	Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		North	Rohini
18	Ms. Paridhi Sharma	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		South-West	Dwarka
19	Ms. Neha Priya	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		South	Saket
20	Ms. Divya Malhotra	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		North-West	Rohini
21	Ms. Swati Gupta-I	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		New Delhi	PHC
22	Ms. Pragati	ARC	1	Central	THC
23	Mr. Deepak Vats	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		South-East	Saket
24	Mr. Fahad Uddin	CCJ-cum-ARC		West	THC
25	Mr. Abhinay Pandey	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		Shahdara	KKD
26	Mr. Mayank Mittal	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		East	KKD