OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In super-session of all earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/ constituted at Rouse Avenue District Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Building Maintenance & Space Allocation Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Member
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
2	Arrear Committee	Sh. Arun Bhardwaj, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-1	Chairperson
		Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Sameer Bajpai, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI	Member
		СММ	Member
3	Computer Committee	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Ankit Singla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
4	Committee for Housekeeping, Care Taking and Sanitation	Sh.Vikas Dhull, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI) Coal Block Cases-02	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
5	Library and Study Circle Committee	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohd. farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
		Sh. Anshul Singhal, MM(NI Act)	Member
6	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
п		Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Prashant Kumar, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Naveen Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	1.
		on. Travecti Gupta, Spr. Suage (FO ACG(CD1)	Member
		ACMM-04	Member

		-2-	
7	Witness Protection Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
e S		DLA (CBI)	Member
	*	SP (CBI)	Member
		DCP (Area Concerned)	Member
		Chief Prosecutor (Delhi Administration) (Area Concerned)	Member
8	District Court Vulnerable Witness Deposition	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
-	Courtrooms Monitoring	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Member
\$	Committee	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Monika Saroha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
	2	Sh. Bhupinder Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		CMM	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
9	Environment & Horticulture Committee	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
	Horticulture Committee	Sh. Sameer Bajpai, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Niyay Bindu, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Manisha Tripathy, Presiding Officer/Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
10	Security, Fire Safety and	Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Chairperson
	Disaster Management Committee	Sh. Raghubir Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
11	Sexual Harassment Committee	Ms. Suñena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act), CBI	Chairperson
	Committee	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Satish Kumar Arora, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Manju Sharma, Judl. Assistant, Judicial Branch.	Member
		Dr. Sadhna Gupta, Associate Professor , Department of Zoology, Dayal Singh Collage, University of Delhi, New Delhi. Mobile No.9811130464	Member
. 12	Record Room and	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
	Digitization Committee	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Rakesh Kumar-III, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Bhavna Kalia, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		ACMM-03	Member
13	Grievance Redressal	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
	Committee	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Goel, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
i		Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	
			Member

14	Hospitality, Protocol, Farewell and Event Committee	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Lahour Court	Member
		Sh. Naveen Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Manisha Tripathy, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
×		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
		Ms. Anam Rais Khan, MM (NI Act), New Delhi	Member

However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(VINAY KUMAR GUPTA)

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

No.Committee/Gaz./RACC/Gaz./2023/ 7885C - 7941 C

Dated, Delhi the 25.04.2023

Copy forwarded digitally for information to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to :-
- 1. All the Judicial Officers posted at Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 2. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central, Darya Ganj, New Delhi.
- 5. Dr. Sadhna Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, Dayal Singh Collage, University of Delhi, New Delhi.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 7. The Branch In-charge, Care Taking, Facilitation and Filing Section, RADC, New Delhi.
- 8. The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website
- 9. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 10. All the concerned.
- 11. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 12. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 13. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 14. The Police Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi,

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex,

New Delhi.