Emoil att-13/04/2023

DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

D.H.J.S Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)

Dr. Aditi Choudhary



(High Court of Delh:) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: djafa,nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Conf./JO-15/ASJ Spl. Courts/1688/2023 // 7/6

12<sup>th</sup> April, 2023

То

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

#### Sub.: Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for holding Special Courts under MCOCA/UAPA/NIA/SC Act/RoPwDA/PoBPTA (Full Strength) on 20th May, 2023. ST &

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 20th May, 2023 (Saturday) at Delhi Judicial Academy,

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme, through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 20<sup>th</sup> May, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Encl.: As above

Desta

Jim OIC/Judl. W

Yours faithfully.

Helit Christian

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

#### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No <u>9427 - 9431</u>/JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the <u>1544</u> Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. For uploading on LAYERS.

4. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

لالله (Hemani Malhotra)

(Hemani Malhotra) Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

Annexure 'A'

## Proposed Nomination List for

### Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for ASJs holding Special Courts under MCOCA/UAPA/NIA/SC & ST Act/RoPwDA/PoBPTA (Full Strength)

on

# 20<sup>th</sup> May, 2023

SI. No.		Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	ASJ	3	Central	THC
2	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	ASJ	3	South	Saket
3	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
4	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
5	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	2	South	Saket
6	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
7	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
10	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
11	Mr. Vishal Gogne	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	2	East	KKD
12	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
13	Mr. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
14	Mr. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	4	North	Rohini
15	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
16	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
17	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
18	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
19	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	2	Central	THC
20	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West	THC
22	Mr. Vikram	ASJ-cum-Special Judge (NDPS)	2	North-West	Rohini
23	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini

- the

4