## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

## **ORDER**

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No. 1283/34246-34279/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 dated 02.12.2022, in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Additional Sessions Judges are hereby authorized under Section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of the West Police District of Delhi as mentioned against their names, for the period w.e.f. 06.04.2023 till further orders:-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officers	Name of the Police Station &Investigating Agencies	Link "A"Additional Sessions Judge	Link "B"Additional Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Mundka, Rajouri Garden, Kirti Nagar, Crime Branch	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03
2	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Paschim Vihar West (earlier known as Mianwali Nagar), Paschim Vihar East (earlier known as Paschim Vihar)	ASJ-08	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04
3	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04	Nangloi, Nihal Vihar	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08
4	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08	Patel Nagar, Hari Nagar, Cyber Police Station	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02
5	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05	Khyala, Tilak Nagar, EOW	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09
6	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09	Punjabi Bagh, Ranhola	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Ms. Neha Paliwal Sharma, ASJ-05
	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Anand Parbat, Moti Nagar	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Spl. Judge (NDPS)
	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Maya Puri, CAW Cell of West Police District	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02
	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	Ranjeet Nagar, Applications in Pending cases of PS Uttam Nagar	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01
10	Ms. Riya Guha, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Applications in Pending cases of PS Vikas Puri and PS Janakpuri, Janakpuri Metro, Raja Garden Metro Railway Police Station	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Ankita Lal, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01

Clarification :-

The designated Courts shall consider all bail matters concerning the jurisdiction vested with them as above, including hearing on all applications wherein any interim bail has been in operation, application for cancellation of bail and/or any other matter connected thereto.

Vino of Kumur OSTO412023 (VINOD KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE WEST DISTRICT, DELHI

05.04.2023

トフェータ642 - 8649
No. \_\_\_\_\_/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 Dated, Delhi the 5<sup>TH</sup> April, 2023
Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Branch Incharge, Administration Branch, Filing Section (West), Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Government of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. The Public Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 9. The In-charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The PS to the undersigned.
- 11. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Karkardooma, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 12. For uploading on LAYERS.

13. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(VINOD KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE

WEST DISTRICT, DELHI

05.04.2023