OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS - DELHI

No 5 4 9 - GIA7 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the 66/3/23 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. For uploading on LAYERS.

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02





DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sextor-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110178 011-2002/09/191, 011-2003/692 (O 011-2003/697/Fast

(13rd March, 2023

No. DJA/Trg/MS-05/ASJ (POCSO)/1673/2023 ///23

The Ld, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Robini

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Robini 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Training Programme for Ensuring Sensitive Handling of Cases Relating to Sexual

Sub. 1 raining Programme for Ensuring Sensitive Annual of Case Annual Conference against Children for ASIs (POCSO)/ASIs (FTSC) (POCSO) (Full Strength) & Public Prosecutors attached with_these Courts on 31" March & 01" April, 2023

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2033, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Training on 31st March & 01st April, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, hother may mane their application in advance through the concerned Left Nutriel Distract & Sections Judge, If the certain stage is the contract of the con

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 31 March & 01 April, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards.

71/2/2013 2010/2/2013

Yours faithfully.

*

Nomination List for

Training Programme for Ensuring Sensitive Handling of Cases Relating to Sexual Offences Against Children

for ASJs (POCSO) / ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO) / ASJs (SC) (POCSO) & Public Prosecutors attached with these Courts (Full Strength) on

21⁵¹ Mough & 01⁵¹ April 2023

SL.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Manoi Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
2	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Salcet
3	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Bast	KKD
4	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
5	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
6	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
7	Ms. Poois Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
8	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
9	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
10	Ms. Ann Aggarwal	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Souts-East	Saket
11	Mr. Sunil Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
12	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
13	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
14	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
	Mr. Satvir Singh Lamba	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		Hast	KKD
15	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		North-East	KKD
16	Ms. Charu Gupts Ms. Chlavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	\top	Shahdara	KKD
18	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
19	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
20	Ms. Aditi Garg Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
21	Mr. Mornu Kausnik Mr. Muneesh Gara	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
	Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
23	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	· ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarks
24	Mr. Gagandeep Jinkan Ms. Shreya Arora Mchia	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South	Saket
25	Ms. Shreya Arora Mona Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Wost	THC
26	Ms. Ruchi Aggarwai Asiani Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
27		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
28		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	+	North-West	Rohini
29		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	11	West	THC
30		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1 2	South-West	Dwarka
31	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	7	South-Bast	Saket
32		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1 2	Central	THC