(6) OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE(PC ACT)(CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHL

ORDER

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi are hareby authorized to act as Link Courts in the event of non-availability of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1 to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous ambirations filed in the courts of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1"Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	
2	Sh. Rakesh Rumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	Sh. Ajay Goal, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	-
3.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar,	Ms. Monika Saroha,	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
4	Ms. Monika Saroha,	Ms. Manishs Tripathy,	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04
5	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,	Mr. Bhavna Kalia
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05
6	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,	Mr. Bhrvns Kalla	Sh. Chander Mohan,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05
7	Mr. Bhrons Kalia	Sh. Chander Mohan,	Ms. Navita Kumari Begha,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07
8	Sh. Chander Mohan,	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha,	Sh. Tarun Yogesh,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08
9	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha,	Sh. Tarun Yogush,	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09
10	Sh. Tarun Yogesh,	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar,	Sh. Ankit Singla,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10
11	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar,	Sh. Ankit Singla,	Sh. Mukesh Kumar,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
12	Sh. Ankit Singla,	Sh. Mukesh Rumar,	Ms. Monika Saroha,
	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02

66103/0012

(VINAY KUMAR GUPTA) Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

No Link Roster/POTT-LC/RACC/Gaz./2023/ 4716C= 477% C Dated p. 6 - 8 3 - 2 a 2 -

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to-

- The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- All Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, RACC, New Delhi.
- The Labour Commissioner, Civil Lines, Delhi,
- The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, New Delhi. All the Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi.
- The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- à. The Flory, Secretary, Bar Associations, Rouse Avenue, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Salot, Karkurdequas, Rohini & Dwarka urts. Delhi/New Delhi.
 - The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi,

Ya 06/0> m Principal District & Sessions Judge-

cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.