Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics) Chairperson (Officiating)



412445

DELHI JUDICIAL AC-(High Court o. Secret-14. Dwarks, New Delhi-011-20092191.011-200056-D11-29136487 (1 Female district

No. DJA/Trz/JO-07/Justice Delivery System/1659/2023/87-1

20th February, 2023

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Robini

4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Robini

7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

8. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue

9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-Fast Saket 10. The Princinal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Jr. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC 12. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Conference on Interface of Justice Delivery System with Technology (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers

Respected Sip/Madam.

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 10th March, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy,

The proposed nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid profesamme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 10th March, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent nosible

With regards.

Encl.: As above

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Adel Chardia

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

5107- 5114 JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

For uploading on LAYERS.

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra) Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

Proposed Nomination List of Conference on Interface of Justice Delivery System with Technology (Optional) for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS Officers

10th March, 2023

Sh No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
140.		DHJS			
T.	Ms. Madhu Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs)		South-West	Dwarka
12	Mr. Sunil Kr. Aggarwal	Principal Judge, Family Courts		North-East	KKD
3	Ms. Hemani Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	West	THC
4	Mr. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	Member Secretary, DSLSA			Rouse Avenue
5	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	7	South-East	Saket
6	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	ADI	4	North-West	Rohini
17	Mr. Manish Yaduvanshi	Judge, Family Court	2	East	, KKD
8	Mr. Prayeen Singh	ADI	11	Central	THC
9	Mr. Sameer Baipai	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	14		Rouse Avenue
10	Mr. Naveen Kr. Kashyap	PO MACT	ı	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Raiinder Singh	ASI	6	-New Delhi	PHC
12		ASI	8	West	THC
13		ADJ	4	Central	THC
14		Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	13		Rouse Avenu
15	Mr. Dheerai Mor	ASI	2	Central	THC
16		Special Judge (NDPS)		New Delhi	PHC
17	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	- 1	New Delhi	PHC
18		ASJ	5	Shahdara	KKD
19	Mr. Akash Jain	ADJ	1	South-East	Saket
20		ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		North-West	Rohini
21	Mr. Gauray Gupta	ASJ	9	South-East	Saket
22		ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South	Saket
23		Joint Registrar (Judicial) (CPC)			DHC
	Ms. Shilpi Jain	. ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC
-		DJS			
25	Ms. Archina Beniwal	CMM	П	South-West	Dwarks
26	Ms. Deepika Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		North-West	Róhini
	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket
28		JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		New Delhi	PHC
29	Ms, Shriya Agrawal	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-pum-GJ		South-East	Saket -
30	Ms. Nupur Gupta	Additional Coordinator, Delhi International Arbitration Centre			DHC
31	Ms. Divya Malhotra	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Т	North-West	Rohini
32	Mr. Nishant Garg	Addl. Coordinator, Delhi International Arbitration Centre			DHC
33	Mr. Fahad Uddin	CCJ-cum-ARC	Т	West	THC
34	Ms. Naina Gunta	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	Central	· THC