OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST)

No 2826-2880 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the 25-0/-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

For uploading on LAYERS.
 For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra)
Officer Indharge (Judicial Branch), West

Officer Indharge (Judicial Branch), Wer District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

VIKAS BHARDWAT.

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June. 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dia@nic.in> Mon. Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject: List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months 7 attachmonts of January, 2023 to June, 2023

To: Mr Shamim < diwest.ddo@oov.in>

Empil

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards.

Yours sincerely.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) / 22/11/2023 23/11/2023

Nomination List for

Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development ASJs (SFTCs) / ASJs (FTSC) (RC) / ASJ (SC-RC)

(Full Strength)

27th May, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Surya Malik Grover	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		South-East	Saket
3	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		East	KKD
4	Ms. Neha	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	П	South	Saket
5	Mr. Atul Krishna Agrawai	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central	THC
6	Mr. Gajender Singh Nagar	ASJ (SC-RC)	2	East	KKD
7	Mr. Sandeep Gupta	ASJ (SC-RC)	1	East	KKD
18	Ms. Aanchal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	1	West	THC
9	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		North	Rohini
10	Mr. Dheeraj Mittal	ASJ (SC-RC)	П	South-East	Saket
11	Mr. Pawan Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		New Delhi	PHC
12	Mr. Jagmohan Singh	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	П	North-West	Rohini
13	Mr. Sushil Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		South-West	Dwarka
14	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		East	KKD
15	Ms, Ankita Lal	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	1	West	THC
16	Ms. Riya Guha	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	2	West	THC
17	Ms. Ritu Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)		Central	THC