## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880

JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the \_2.5-0/-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

NAME .5 (Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02 Email

Empil

VIKAS BHARDWAL

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June, 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dja@nic.in>

Subject : List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months ·2 attachments of January, 2023 to June, 2023

To : Mr Shamim <djwest.ddc@gov.in>

To

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

1255(10)-23/01/2023 VIII

1/23/2023, 1:09 PM

oť 2

## Nomination List for

## Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (including all i.e. General / Mahila Court / NI Act / Reliever) (1/4<sup>th</sup> of total strength)

on

## 26<sup>th</sup> May, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Postin;
1	Mr. Jitendra Pratap Singh	CMM		East	KKD
2	Mr. Shirish Aggarwal	CMM		North-East	KKD
3	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	CMM		South-East	Saloet
4	Mr. Ajay Nagar	ACMM		North-West	Rohini
5	Mr. Anurag Dass	ACMM	2	Central	THC
6	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	ACMM	1		Rouse Avenue
7	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD
8	Ma. Neeti Suri Mishra	ACMM		North	Rohini
9	Mr. Dospak Kumar-II	ACM94-cum-ACJ	2		Rouse Avenue
10	Ms. Y. Priyadarshini	ACMM		South	Saket
11	Mr. Vivek Beniwal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	West	THC
12	Mr. Pranav Joshi	MM	3	North	Rohini
13	Ms. Jyoti Maheshwari	MM (Mahila Court)	4	Central	THC
14	Mr. Siddhant Sihag.	MM	2	South-West	Dwarka
15	Mr. Vaibhav Chaurasia	MM	4	North-West	Rohini
17	Ms. Naina Gupta	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	Central	THC
18	My. Marsi Malik	MM	3	North-West	Rohini
19	Ms. Rotu Chaudhary	MM (Mahila Court)	1	North-East	KKD
20	Mr. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM	5	North-West	Rohini
21	Mr. Vipul Sundwar	MM	2	North-East	KKD
22	Ms. Swayam Siddha Tripathy	MM (Mahila Court)		South-West	Dwarka
23	Mr. Dev Chaudhary	MM	7	Shahdara	KKD
24	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka
25	Mr. Shashank Nandan Bhatt	MM (NI Act)	6	South-West	Dorarica
26	Ms. Nidhi Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-East	Salort
27	Ms. Rem	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North-West	Rohini
28	Mr. Vikas Madsan	MM (NI Aci)		North-West	Rohini
29	Ms. Nidhi Balu	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North-East	KKD
30	Mr. Nidhish Kumar Meeta	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South-West	Dwarka
31	Ms. Shipra Dhankar	MM	1	Central	THC
32	Mr. Raghere Sharma-	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South-East	Saket
25	Ms. Nectika Kappor	MM (Mahila Court)	1	West	THC
м	Ms. Suthi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dmarka
35	Mr. Abhingy Ahlawat	MM (NI Act)	2	South-West	Dorarka
36	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	3	South-West	Dwarka
37	Mr. Pankai Rai	MM (NI Act)	1		Rouse Avenue
-38	Mr. Ompal Shokeen	MM (NI Act)	4	West	THC
39	Mr. Rahul Jain	MM (NI Act)	4	South-Wast	Dwarka
60	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	5	North	Rohini
41	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	5	South	Saloci
42	Ms. Priva Janahu	Municipal Masistrate	1 T	South-West	Dorarica
41	Ms. Aram Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)	+		Rouse Avenue

N Y

		1			<u>`</u>
SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
-44	Mr. Saltil Gupta	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South-West	Dwarka
45	Ms. Shivangi Vyas	MM (Mahila Court)	2	New Delhi	PHC
-16	Sis Saurabh Goyal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South	Salot
-42	Ms. Anamika	MM	6	New Delhi	PHC
48	Ms. Kanika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)		North-West	Rohini
49	Ms. Docpakshi Rana	MM	8	Shahdara	KKD
30	Mr. Nitesh Goel	MM	5	South-West	Dwarka
51	Ms. Kritika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarks
52	Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
\$3	Mr. Snchil Shanna	MM	8	South-East	Salort
54	Ms. Chakita Srivastava	MM	1	Shelpdara	KKD
55	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM	7	Central	THC
56	Mr. Himatshu Tatwar	MM	2	South-East	Saket
51	Ms. Devarshi Janmeja	MM	2	West	THC
58	Dr. Karan Choudhary	MM	5	South-Faul	Saket
59	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM	6	South-East	Soket
60	Mr. Harshal Negi	MM (NI Act)	5	South-West	Dwarka
61	Ms. Yashdeep Chahal	MM	11	New Delbi	PHC
62	Ms. Rashi Raheja	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South	Salori
63	Ms. Nidhi Chitkara	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North	Rohini
61	Ms. Himatshi Yyagi	MM	3	East	KKD
65	Ms. Shazadi Halima Sadiya	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Fast	KKD
65	Ms. Neha Goel	MM (NI Act)	2	Central	THC
67	Mr. Harjot Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	New Delhi	PHC
.63	Ms. Shagan	MM	4	West	THC
59-	Mr. Karanbir Singh	MM (NI Act)	5	West	THC
70	Ms. Meens Chauhan	MM	8	Central	THC
71	Mr. Kawal Singh	MM (NI Act)	3	South	Sakes
72	Mr. Rohk Kumar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South	Saket
73	Ms. Moksha Bains	MM (NI Aci)	5	South-East	Saket
74	Mr. Arjun Kirar	MM (Reliever)		New Delhi	PHC
75	Ms. Divya Singh	MM (Reliever)		South-West	Dwarka