OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880 /10770/G-00

/JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the 25-0/-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 4. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

anti-(Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

11/122

VIKAS BHARDWAJ

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June, 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dia@nic.in>

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject : List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months ·2 attachments of January, 2023 to June, 2023

To : Mr Shamim < diwest.ddc@gov.in>

То

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June. 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards.

Yours sincerely.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

PRESS(CO) 23/11/2023 VIIIII

1/23/2023 1:09 PM

Nomination List for

Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for ASJs holding Special Courts under MCOCA/UAPA/NIA/SC & ST Act/RoPwDA/PoBPTA (Full Strength)

on

20th May, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Prosent Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	ASJ	3	Central	THC
2	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	ASJ	3	South	Saket
3	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
4	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
5	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	2	South	Saket
6	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
7	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
8	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
9	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
10	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
11	Mr. Vishal Gogne	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	2	-East	KKD
12	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD
13	Mr. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
14	Mr. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	4	North	Rohini
-15	Ms. Shivali Sharma	ASJ	3	West	THC
16	Mr. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
17	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
18	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
19	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	2	Central	THC
20	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
21	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West	THC
22	Mr. Vikram	ASJ-cum-Special Judge (NDPS)	2	North-West	Rohini
23	Mr. Babru Bhan	ASJ	3	North-West	Rohini