OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880 _/JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the 25-0/-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.
- The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

nomi (Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02



Email

VIKAS BHARDWAL

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June. 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dja@nic.in>

3 723

Mon. Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject : List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months 2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023 To : Mr Shamim <diwest.ddc@oov.in>

To

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June. 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically,

With regards.

Yours sincerely.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

P23/01/2023

1/23/2023, 1:09 PM

Nomination List for

Judicial Conference on Tax Regime & Criminal Prosecution for ASJs (New Delhi District) (Full Strength), CMM (New Delhi District) & ACMM (Special Acts) (Central District) and ASJs (General) (Full Strength) from all other Districts

06th May, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting					
	DHJS									
1	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	ASJ	3	Central	THC					
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD					
3	Mr. Sanipey Kr.Singh	ASJ	3	South	Saket					
4	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	3	New Delhi	PHC					
5	Mr. Gautam Manan	ASJ	2	South-West	Dwarka					
6	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	2	South	Saket					
7	Mr. Pulastva Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD					
8	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC					
9	Mr. Ram Lal Meena	ASJ	5	South-West	Dwarka					
10	Mr. Satish Kumar	ASJ	3	North	Rohini					
11	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ	4	East	KKD					
12	Mr. Vijay Shanker	ASJ	5	Central	THC					
13	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC					
14	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket					
15	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD					
16	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	5	North-West	Rohini					
17	Mr. Arun Sukhija	ASJ	3	East	KKD					
18	Mr. Vincet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD					
19	Mr. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	4	North	Rohini					
-20		ASJ	3	West	THC					
	Mr. Manish Khurana	ASJ	4	West	THC					
22	Mr. Rajinder Singh	ASJ	6	New Delhi	PHC					
23	Mr. Preshant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket					
24	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD					
25	Mr. Anui Agarwal	ASJ	5	South-East	Saket					
28		ASJ	8	West	THC					
27	Mr. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC					
28	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	ASJ	7	New Delhi	PHC					
29	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka					
30	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	4	South-West	Dwarka					
31	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central	THC					
32	Mr. Dheeraj Mor	ASJ	2	Central	THC					
33		ASJ	5	West	THC					
34	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini					
135		ASJ	9	West	THC					
126	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West	THC					

Nomination List for

Core Competence Conference for Knowledge, Skill & Perspective Development for Principal Judges Additional Principal Judges & Judges of Family Courts (Full Strength)

on

29th April, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Shail Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs)		South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Madhu Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts		South-East	Saket
3	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar	Principal Judge, Family Courts		South	Saket
14	Mr. Virender Kr. Bansal	Principal Judge, Family Courts		West	THC
5	Ms. Seema Maini	Principal Judge, Family Courts		North-West	Rohini
6	Ms. Anju Bajaj Chandna	Principal Judge, Family Courts		Central	THC
7	Ms. Sarita Birbal	Principal Judge, Family Courts		Shahdara	KKD
8	Mr. Sanicey Jain	Principal Judge, Family Courts		East	KKD
9	Mr. Sunil Kr. Aggarwal	Principal Judge, Family Courts		North-East	KKD
10	Mr. Harish Dudani	Principal Judge, Family Courts		New Delhi	PHC
11	Ms. Nivedita Anil Shanna	Principal Judge, Family Courts		North	Rohini
12	Mr. Ajay Pandey	Judge, Family Court		Sliahdara	KKD
13	Mr. Sanjay Jindal	Judge, Family Court		North	Rohini
14	Mr. Raj Kr. Tripathi	Judge, Family Court		West	THC
15	Mr. Naresh Kr Malhotra	Judge, Family Court		East	KKD
16	Mr. Vipin Kr.Rai	Judge, Family Court		South-West	Dwarka
17	Mr. Anil Kumar	Judge, Family Court	2	South-West	Dwarka
18	Mr. Manish Yaduvanshi	Judge, Family Court	2	East	KKD
19	Ms. Smita Garg	Judge, Family Court	1	South-East	Salcet
20	Mr. Devender Kumar	Judge, Family Court	1	Shahdara	KKD
21	Mr. Kuldeep Narayan	Judge, Family Court	2	South-East	Saket
22	Mr. Harish Kumar	Judge, Family Court		New Delhi	PHC
23	Ms. Rajrani	Judge, Family Court		North-West	Rohini
24	Mr. Pritam Singh	Judge, Family Court	1	South	Saket
25	Ms. Charu Aggarwal	Judge, Family Court		West	THC
26	Mr. Murari Prasad Singh	Judge, Family Court	1	Central	THC
27	Ms. Shunali Gupta	Judge, Family Court	2	South	Saket
28	Mr. Ankur Jain	Judge, Family Court		North-East	KKD

víù