OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

No 2820-2880 Dated Delhi the 25-01-23 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

For uploading on LAYERS. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra) Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

VIKAS BHARDWAT-

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June, 2023

From: Delhi Judicial Academy <dia@nic.in> Mon. Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject: List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months 2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023 To: Mr Shamim <dlwest.ddc@gov.in>

To The Principal District & Sessions Judge.

West District, Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated

With regards,

for the programme automatically,

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) / PRESCO)
23/10/2023
VIII

Nomination List for

Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for Additional Senior Civil Judges-cum-Guardian Judges-cum-Judge Small Causes Courts & Civil Judges (Full Strength)

15th April, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer Mr. Ajay Kumar Malik	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Postin
2	Mr. Ajay Kumer Malik Mr. Sujit Saurabh	JSCC-eum-ASCJ-eum-GJ		South-West	Dwarka
3		JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	T	North-East	KKD
4	Ms. Rajat Goyul	JSCC-eum-ASCJ-eum-GJ		South	Saket
5	Mr. Himanshu Raman Singh Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	\neg	Shahdara -	KKD
6	Mr. Deepax Kumar-I Mr. Anubhay Jain	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North-West	Rohini
7		JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		East	KKD
8	Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	П	Central	THC
ř	Ms. Vasundhra Chhaunkar Mr. Abhishek Kumar	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		New Delhi	PHC
10		JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		West	THC
	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-II	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North	Rohini
11	Ms. Shriya Agrawal	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		South-East	Saket
12	Ms. Neetu Nagar	Civil Judge	2	South	Saket
13	Ms. Amardeep Kaur	Civil Judge	1	New Delhi	PHC
14	Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal	Civil Judge	3	Shahdara	KKD
15	Ms. Charu Asiwal	Civil Judge	3	South-East	Saket
16	Mr. Umesh Kumar	Civil Judge	1	South-East	Saket
17	Mr. Ashish Kumar Meens	Civil Judge	11	South-West	Dazeka
18	Mr. Kartik Taparia	Civil Judge	2	Central	THC
19	Ms. Vaishali Singh	Civil Judge	3	South-West	Dwarks
20	Mr. Abhinav Singh	Civil Judge		North-West	Rohini
	Ms. Neha Garg	Civil Judge	1	Central	THC
22	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur	Civil Judge	5	Central	THC
25	Mr. Ankit Karan Singh	Civil Judge	11	West	THC
	Ms. Nelia Sharma	Civil Judge	11	South	Sakes
	Ms. Pritu Raj	Civil Judge		North	Robini
	Ms. Deeksha Rao	Civil Judge	4	Central	THC
	Mr. Anurag Chhabra	Civil Judge	3 /	Central	THC
	Mr. Dev Saroha	Civil Judge	6	Central	THC
	Ms. Deepika Thakran	Civil Judge	2	South-West	Dwarks
	Ms. Chitranshi Arora	Civil Judge	2	South-East	Saket
	Ms. Sonsm Singh-II	Civil Judge	7	Central	THC
	Ms. Disha Singh	Civil Judge	2	West	THC
	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Civil Judge	3	West	THC
	Ms. Shubhi Gupta	Civil Judge		Fast	KKD
	Mr. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge	\vdash	Shahdara	KKD
	Ms. Payal Singal	Civil Judge	8	Central	THC
7	Mr. Aman Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge	2	Shahdara	KKD

Nomination List for

Training Programme for Ensuring Sensitive Handling of Cases Relating to Sexual Offences Against Children

for ASJs (POCSO) / ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO) / ASJs (SC) (POCSO) & Public Prosecutors attached with these Courts (Full Strength)

on 31st March & 01st April, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Neelam Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	6	South-East	Saket
2	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
3	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1.	South	Saket
4	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
5	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
6	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
7	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
8	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
9	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
10	Ms. Bhawani Shanna	ASJ (POCSO)	11	Shahdara	KKD
	Mr. Sunil Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
12	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahësira	KKD
13	Mr. Ashok Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
14	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	T	North	Rohini
15	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
16	Mr. Satvir Singh Lamba	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		East	KKD
17	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		North-East	KKD
18	Ms. Chhavi Kapour	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
19	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		Shahdara	KKD
20	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
21	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
22	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	T	Central	THC
24	Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarks
25	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarks
26	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South	Saket
297	Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
28	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
29	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC
30	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
TT.	Ms. Richa Manchanda	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	West	THC
32	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarka
33	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
14	Ms. Shilpi Jain	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC

